Originally posted by Nikar7:1) talk not over you = jiang bu guo ni
2) if Fanta not a guy, then at most i sacrifice myself and bring FI back to my house.
Please read the past 13 pages. ![]()
Originally posted by Fantagf:Now what is going on?
Its indulging in its own fantasy.......
Nikar, feel free go create a thread called "Nikar"
Originally posted by Kutter:
Its indulging in its own fantasy.......
this boyboy always indulging its its own fantasy
no wonder he so free at work
knn with a staff like him
his boss will not dare to entrust any work to him
fear that he screw up all the assignment!!
Lol
boyboy, know u know why u are so free right?
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Lol, go ahead and click his avatar and see the words pls.
sorry, but he doesn't belong to jesus. he belongs to himself.
how can he belong to an imaginary non-existent entity?
awesome!!!!!!!
Originally posted by Nikar7:sorry, but he doesn't belong to jesus. he belongs to himself.
awesome!!!!!!!
bai mu
Originally posted by noahnoah:
this boyboy always indulging its its own fantasyno wonder he so free at work
knn with a staff like him
his boss will not dare to entrust any work to him
fear that he screw up all the assignment!!
Lol
boyboy, know u know why u are so free right?
wrong liao lah. last time i very busy one, but now....welll........ever since economic crisis hits, entire co very free. ![]()
Originally posted by Nikar7:wrong liao lah. last time i very busy one, but now....welll........ever since economic crisis hits, entire co very free.
You are in danger
Originally posted by Nikar7:wrong liao lah. last time i very busy one, but now....welll........ever since economic crisis hits, entire co very free.
yep lar last time u very busy one
busy screwing up all the assignment ...?
so due to ur fault
co making losses or
u happen to ask ur customers
Whats the GST rate ar
?
Originally posted by Fantagf:
You are in danger
i dun really mind. want to resign anyway. ![]()
yep lar last time u very busy onebusy screwing up all the assignment ...?
so due to ur fault
co making losses or
u happen to ask ur customers
Whats the GST rate ar
?
hello, at least now i learnt and know the GST rate = 7%.
u finish building your ship hull already?
Originally posted by Nikar7:i dun really mind. want to resign anyway.
yep think u better resign
or else later the co collapse
with a "Talent like u"
I am pretty sure ppl will headhunt for u
one
yep think u better resignor else later the co collapse
with a "Talent like u"
I am pretty sure ppl will headhunt for u
one
but he headhunters may have to send him for growing up course
head hunt, as in bounty hunting? ![]()
��症?
Originally posted by s0nic:head hunt, as in bounty hunting?
headhunt
for the world best
Dreamers~~
Originally posted by Kutter:
��症?
hahahahah!
someone else has � si 症
Originally posted by Nikar7:sorry, but he doesn't belong to jesus. he belongs to himself.
awesome!!!!!!!
Why you care so much who he belong to?
I think nikar and fantagf should go out for outings together ....
they seem made for each other ........
headhuntfor the world best
Dreamers~~
Originally posted by Fatum:I think nikar and fantagf should go out for outings together ....
oh yeah, hahahahah fatimah !!!
u want to join that gang of flamers and trolls?!
Originally posted by Fatum:I think nikar and fantagf should go out for outings together ....
me go outing with Fanta is better than going out with criminals, namely those who belong to the gang of flamers here.
Originally posted by Nikar7:u want to join that gang of flamers and trolls?!
wow u very funny le
u were the one started all this by
listed down the one who should get banned
now u call ppl flamers?
Boyboy u really ok a not?
Now already 4 pm leh
Dont dream ok..