Originally posted by Stimulatedfib:我��薯�!!! XD
i know what you talking about,but why? ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:i know what you talking about,but why?
I dunno leh. Cos tastes nice? =\
Originally posted by Stimulatedfib:I dunno leh. Cos tastes nice? =\
moi ish poor riaos,no $$ treat. ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:
moi ish poor riaos,no $$ treat.
YOU SURE???
Then yesterday that whole stash is SIMI???? XD
Originally posted by Forbiddensinner:Not a girl.
well, thanks for the info, sir!
lol, from the way eeden and stimulatedfib always reply to each other in posts, i always thought eeden is a 17 - 20 yr old girl and stimulatedfib is a NSF (i think stimulatedfib really is NSF from one of his posts if i remember). ![]()
i'm now seriously pondering over eeden's sexual orientation. ![]()
Originally posted by Stimulatedfib:YOU SURE???
Then yesterday that whole stash is SIMI???? XD
yesterday?whole stash?you eat medicine anot? ![]()
Originally posted by Forbiddensinner:You better not "tickle" Fi fi anymore if you don't want to be Nikar 8....
yeah lah, i know......my hands really itchy sometimes. last time in school i always challenge teachers by not doing homework and playing truant to see how far i can go before they bust on me. ![]()
it gives me a thrill, dunno why. ![]()
Originally posted by Nikar7:well, thanks for the info, sir!
lol, from the way eeden and stimulatedfib always reply to each other in posts, i always thought eeden is a 17 - 20 yr old girl and stimulatedfib is a NSF (i think stimulatedfib really is NSF from one of his posts if i remember).
i'm now seriously pondering over eeden's sexual orientation.
happy guessing.im straight.
Originally posted by eeden.:yesterday?whole stash?you eat medicine anot?
Got. Antibiotics, flu pills, and sore throat pills just now. Why leh? =\
happy guessing.im straight.
He trying to sexpose us nia... =3
the saga not over?
Originally posted by eeden.:yesterday?whole stash?you eat medicine anot?
stimulatedfib trying to flirt with u and get your attention wor. ![]()
ever since i see the way eeden post, i'm starting to like guys. knn. ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:the saga not over?
Prolly not.... =X
Originally posted by Nikar7:stimulatedfib trying to flirt with u and get your attention wor.
ever since i see the way eeden post, i'm starting to like guys. knn.
shit means i ah gua liao ![]()
i am a guy la ![]()
post chio bu pic cos i like it only,if not why every few days diff peekture? ![]()
that JerryYan oso got Male Nickname and Male Picture
how come she is 阿姨 leh?
nick doesnt represent gender loh
post chio bu pic cos i like it only,if not why every few days diff peekture?
Plastic S.? =D
Originally posted by eeden.:shit means i ah gua liao
i am a guy la
dont post my ���� ah� >=(
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
dont post my ���� ah� >=(
is mine ![]()
but nowadays mostly is post korean zah boh or other tw zah boh one.so i give you permission to put hudiejiejie for now. ![]()
Butterfly sister on zhang fei's show
Originally posted by Bangulzai:that JerryYan oso got Male Nickname and Male Picture
how come she is 阿姨 leh?
nick doesnt represent gender loh
my nick is girl one meh?thats my real name leh. ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:is mine
but nowadays mostly is post korean zah boh or other tw zah boh one.so i give you permission to put hudiejiejie for now.
Don't need care post � post la.
Just send me...... =X
Originally posted by eeden.:shit means i ah gua liao
i am a guy la
i see. so u actually "steam" / mari-kita when u see nude chicks?!
from the way u write your posts, i always think u really is a girl trying to be guy in order to avoid harrasement here. ![]()
btw, your recent chio bu pics not nice.
that old photo with the girl smiling is the best (that nostalgic-looking photo in brownish yellow tone).
Originally posted by Stimulatedfib:Don't need care post � post la.
Just send me...... =X
go find yourself ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:go find yourself
Lazy nia. And I busy leh.
It's a battlefield down here...... =\
Originally posted by eeden.:my nick is girl one meh?thats my real name leh.
long time nv communicate wif u liao pal. hardly see u in music forums nowadays
no la, my above post just mean, a girl can use a girl or boy or animal or thing nick, a boy can use a boy or girl or animal or thing nick
doesnt mean i use a girl or boy or animal or thing nick, i am a girl or boy or animal or thing mah