Originally posted by Nikar7:i see. so u actually "steam" / mari-kita when u see nude chicks?!
from the way u write your posts, i always think u really is a girl trying to be guy in order to avoid harrasement here.
btw, your recent chio bu pics not nice.
that old photo with the girl smiling is the best (that nostalgic-looking photo in brownish yellow tone).
eh seriously i dont rmb which pic you talking about
post too many liao ![]()
they nude meh? ![]()
the way i post is to disturb people who like to hook up with girls one la ![]()
Originally posted by Bangulzai:long time nv communicate wif u liao pal. hardly see u in music forums nowadays
no la, my above post just mean, a girl can use a girl or boy or animal or thing nick, a boy can use a boy or girl or animal or thing nick
doesnt mean i use a girl or boy or animal or thing nick, i am a girl or boy or animal or thing mah
oh hahaha.
ya kind of busy these days and dont really have the time to post so much. :/
Originally posted by eeden.:is mine
but nowadays mostly is post korean zah boh or other tw zah boh one.so i give you permission to put hudiejiejie for now.
>=(
i am ���公leh�
permission is i give one�
Originally posted by eeden.:oh hahaha.
ya kind of busy these days and dont really have the time to post so much. :/
on a side note
i didnt expect eeden is ur real name oso. rare.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
>=(i am ���公leh�
permission is i give one�
you laogong dunno before you marry her she with me?
she now still comes to me ![]()
Originally posted by Bangulzai:on a side note
i didnt expect eeden is ur real name oso. rare.
named by my aunt.she added one more e in front to add to the rareness of the name.
interesting
Originally posted by eeden.:eh seriously i dont rmb which pic you talking about
post too many liao
they nude meh?
the way i post is to disturb people who like to hook up with girls one la
aiyah, that sepia-tone pic lah......without much color that one.
some weeks ago i still saw it. a long hair girl smiling very happily with the mouth open quite big. ![]()
Originally posted by Nikar7:aiyah, that sepia-tone pic lah......without much color that one.
some weeks ago i still saw it. a long hair girl smiling very happily with the mouth open quite big.
i go change avatar everyday.when you see it you tell me ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:i go change avatar everyday.when you see it you tell me
aiyoh, so troublesome nia......it's that one i saw when i first met u here lah....sepia-tone one. How many sepia-tone pics u got? 1 only right? ![]()
btw, i would appreciate if u can post pics of topless chicks in your avatar.....not very guo-fen right? that way, we can all mari-kita together. ![]()
Originally posted by Nikar7:aiyoh, so troublesome nia......it's that one i saw when i first met u here lah....sepia-tone one. How many sepia-tone pics u got? 1 only right?
btw, i would appreciate if u can post pics of topless chicks in your avatar.....not very guo-fen right? that way, we can all mari-kita together.
@second para:only one comment.GAY ![]()
i changing avatar now.see whether is the right one.
eeden.
post the self-proclaimed female mentor Thio Su Mien for him
wah, who dare snatch my eeden
wanna die ah
ooooooooooooo~ i missed 11 pages of fun...
anyway, TS, many ppl here alrd put their msg across to u. did u get it?
it's not abit having no life. but if u always hide behind the monitor, n claims dat these ppl are ur frens, then, that is no life....
TS will prolly say "wtf...juz ask for an advice and ppl throwing flaming hatred here"
btw, ts ...ahger said is simple yet good answer!! go out with them BUT of course like some of this pplz said, u have to be wary of who u going out with.... like me for example, if u go out with me... i will force u to blanja me everything
oh ok. thanks alot guys although i have no clue of what is all that fighting about. But i read through of the advice. Maybe i do think too much, if things go well with the forum friends. I can ask them out for private outing and when that happens i can consider them as my own friends
Originally posted by boi_cant tahan:oh ok. thanks alot guys although i have no clue of what is all that fighting about. But i read through of the advice. Maybe i do think too much, if things go well with the forum friends. I can ask them out for private outing and when that happens i can consider them as my own friends
add me to your frens list. i'm one of the few real human beings here.
Originally posted by boi_cant tahan:oh ok. thanks alot guys although i have no clue of what is all that fighting about. But i read through of the advice. Maybe i do think too much, if things go well with the forum friends. I can ask them out for private outing and when that happens i can consider them as my own friends
add me to your frens list. i'm one of the few real human beings here.
Originally posted by Nikar7:add me to your frens list. i'm one of the few real human beings here.
Are there aliens in here?
Originally posted by Forbiddensinner:Are there aliens in here?
i think if TS ever adds N**** to his list..that's the biggest mistake he'll ever make
strange leh, mod did not ask nikar to use PM. wahahahahah!
hmm..... maybe i shud try that too!! Halloo forbiddensinner.... how u been?? come i jio u go out, want?
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:
hmm..... maybe i shud try that too!! Halloo forbiddensinner.... how u been?? come i jio u go out, want?
No, thank you.
ugh.....that rly hurts me