Originally posted by Fantagf:
i don't think i need to speak sense to you knowing your motive in posting to me
Oh really? So which means that, you have not been speaking sense. Then why the hell, should other forumners believe what you have said?
Motive? If there is a motive for posting in sgf. Then what is your motive?
And if you din do your homework on what's what and who's who, don't sprout nonsense to me.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
Which outing you joined?I went for one and this is the result.
oh i went to all sort of outing.....
but mostly those more active one to keep my old body in shape.....
so that i can join more of those eating ones....
Btw, if that is ur idea of a butt crack..... i am sure most men would b queuing up to be ur toilet bowl.... ![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:
i have no life outside the forums and need friends...T.T
If you meet earl neo....isnt that the same as you have no life outside the forum and need friends?
Originally posted by Nata|ie:
Oh really? So which means that, you have not been speaking sense. Then why the hell, should other forumners believe what you have said?Motive? If there is a motive for posting in sgf. Then what is your motive?
And if you din do your homework on what's what and who's who, don't sprout nonsense to me.
you know so little![]()
i oso no life wat... else why would i b surffing sgf during working hours...
Originally posted by duanyuqiao:you know so little
You don't know what I know.
Oh really? So which means that, you have not been speaking sense. Then why the hell, should other forumners believe what you have said?Motive? If there is a motive for posting in sgf. Then what is your motive?
I know you are in such hurry to get at me, read properly i am referring to you in particular. YOu are the one who initiated.
that's what TS was afraid of - being labelled "desperate", "no life", "no friends"
Originally posted by duanyuqiao:you know so little
same gang one la
dats y so into participating in this thread to get at victims
that's what TS was afraid of - being labelled "desperate", "no life", "no friends"
precisely. haahaa.!
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Btw, if that is ur idea of a butt crack..... i am sure most men would b queuing up to be ur toilet bowl....
Not when I have physical and mental diarrhoea ever so often on the forums.
But thats a good thought anyway, thank you earl neo, for yoru compliments.
Originally posted by Fantagf:I know you are in such hurry to get at me, read properly i am referring to you in particular. YOu are the one who initiated.
Oh.. I was the one who started it all huh?
Pretty delusional, ain't u?
Topic digressed. I won't be posting anything irrelevant to the topic anymore.
And if anyone gets personal in my future postings, please grow up.
Oh.. I was the one who started it all huh?Pretty delusional, ain't u?
Topic digressed. I won't be posting anything irrelevant to the topic anymore.
For your convenience, you can request mod to have the below statement of yours as sticky so people will take note:
wahahahahahahahahha
fanta arh.
beri free arh?
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:fanta arh.
beri free arh?
u very free ahr?
Me just surfing, so???
Originally posted by Fantagf:
u very free ahr?Me just surfing, so???
Am indeed beri free.
Waiting to grow out hair is like that wan.
But I notice a lot more white hairs nowadays. Must be getting really old.
So got the dates and time when your 'friends you met on the forums' is meeting you and accompanying you on any what we discussed in pm yet?
Not when I have physical and mental diarrhoea ever so often on the forums.But thats a good thought anyway, thank you earl neo, for yoru compliments.
u are very welcome....
aft all... i do get more joys out from giving compliments then flamming...
beware of udon
he is a 50 yr old uncle preying on small kids
In that case.......

Am indeed beri free.Waiting to grow out hair is like that wan.
But I notice a lot more white hairs nowadays. Must be getting really old.
So got the dates and time when your 'friends you met on the forums' is meeting you and accompanying you on any what we discussed in pm yet?
Will send you PM on tis.
Thanks very much kitty.
I am touched by your sincerity, thoughtfulness and helpfulness.
Many thanks.
Probably time for you to go salon to pamper yourself. Gals always feel good after a well done hairstyle and so on.
Enjoy
Fanta ah... Please lah, look at the past few pages, everyone's telling you to go make police report, not taking sides, and also wishes to see justice done. If they really are criminals, by all means, put them behind bars. You have your proof what. We also just merely trying to say, stop trying to make yourself look stupid by dragging it on. Need to bite all of us meh.
Just make that police report and let it be over once and for all.
On a lighter note, outings can also lead to you meeting good friends, with similar hobbies, interests and whatever. Some have even already hooked up, gotten married and have kids.
Of course, aside from the current drama we have at the moment, please excercise all advice that everyone of us have given, in regards to being street smart, sensible and your ability to handle situations.
haha...
why care abt wat ppl think or label u when u duno them nor close to?
If u feel that u are desperate to get some frens, a life, etc... and that by going to outing or meeting with fourmer help... then go ahead....
if u never tried b4.. then go out afew time for urself....
u can nvm truly know till u try it out....
Originally posted by Keii:Fanta ah... Please lah, look at the past few pages, everyone's telling you to go make police report, not taking sides, and also wishes to see justice done. If they really are criminals, by all means, put them behind bars. You have your proof what. We also just merely trying to say, stop trying to make yourself look stupid by dragging it on. Need to bite all of us meh.
Just make that police report and let it be over once and for all.
On a lighter note, outings can also lead to you meeting good friends, with similar hobbies, interests and whatever. Some have even already hooked up, gotten married and have kids.
Of course, aside from the current drama we have at the moment, please excercise all advice that everyone of us have given, in regards to being street smart, sensible and your ability to handle situations.
I know what you mean. Thanks
I am already practising what need to but still fall prey.
Police report?? Will let you know if there is chance about this.
It is fine.
I feel strongly to talk about my case here to alert ppl and gals so they can be wary of these 2 guys and at the same time I also wanna see if they have repented.
Bad news, they have not , and I am afraid other gals in this forum will get it from them.
please xplain to me what is this bullcrap.
there is no end to this.
Originally posted by Fantagf:I know what you mean. Thanks
I am already practising what need to but still fall prey.
Police report?? Will let you know if there is chance about this.
It is fine.
I feel strongly to talk about my case here to alert ppl and gals so they can be wary of these 2 guys and at the same time I also wanna see if they have repented.
Bad news, they have not , and I am afraid other gals in this forum will get it from them.
People will be naive, and bad things will happen before people can wake up and realise stuff. You probably learnt it the hard way, and as much as you do, can only prevent so much. There have been previous cases like that, and our advice was the same. Some of them had letters from the police, some got off, and whatever. We all learn.
Good luck with the report and whatever else. I never took offence to what you said last night, so don't worry! ![]()