ANYONE MISS ME?
me
chey... i tot stookie return....
Yes, the police miss you
Originally posted by yiha093:chey... i tot stookie return....
Not stookie. stookie won't be nasty
You wait and see ok , giga
the magistrate court judge also misses you, giga
Originally posted by cassie:How was yr “holiday retreat”? Enjoyed yrself?
sian lor
miss sg sia
like i went for a long trip or something sia
ownage. haha. maybe now giga wished he was back in camp =<
Originally posted by gigabyte14:ANYONE MISS ME?
Do you miss your hair?
Originally posted by yiha093:ownage. haha. maybe now giga wished he was back in camp =<
police and magistrate court judge miss him leh
Originally posted by Fantagf:Yes, the police miss you
people sexpose u only
and u so emo
grow up la
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Do you miss your hair?
I EVERYDAY TOUCHY TOUCHY HEAD U KNOW
NOT USED TO IT SIA
Originally posted by gigabyte14:people sexpose u only
and u so emo
grow up la
It is not a small matter. Not as simple as you think. It is considered cyber bully. Cyber bully is serious. You want go detention barrack?
YOu should be the one who should grow up. After all the wrong, you are still so unrepentent.
You called gigabyte14 and your good friend, forumer seotiblizzard (Jeremy Tan) and gang have no good reason to sexpose. I have done you and friends no wrong, the msn chat and sms can prove this. Evidence proves you are the one who initiate chat with me first. This is good reason for authority to believe you are plotting against me. There is also no evidence I have done you, seotiblizzard and your friends any harm. It is evil of you , seotiblizzard to plot against me. Go to court both you and seotiblizzard will be charged guilty. You allowed your good friend seotiblizzard to impersonate you to ask for sex. This itself is serious and not a joking matter. I have evidence.
Seems you are taking revenge on gals because you have been dumped by all your ex girlfriends who left for other guys. The way you are you deserve all your ex gfs to leave u. hahahaha.
You and seotiblizzard are bringing bad name to sgforums.
welcome back. so do u intend to be garang? aiming for officer / spec?
Originally posted by Fantagf:
It is not a small matter. Not as simple as you think. It is considered cyber bully. Cyber bully is serious. You want go detention barrack?YOu should be the one who should grow up. After all the wrong, you still so unrepentent.
k
Originally posted by EtherealLife:welcome back. so do u intend to be garang? aiming for officer / spec?
now currently oot
i wanna try back to training
hurt spine ma
i wanna command school!
Originally posted by gigabyte14:sian lor
miss sg sia
like i went for a long trip or something sia
Watching all the 747s and A380s fly overhead can't help that much. ![]()
Originally posted by Fantagf:
It is not a small matter. Not as simple as you think. It is considered cyber bully. Cyber bully is serious. You want go detention barrack?YOu should be the one who should grow up. After all the wrong, you still so unrepentent.
someone cyber bullied u..?
Originally posted by gigabyte14:now currently oot
i wanna try back to training
hurt spine ma
i wanna command school!
forget it la.. just serve 2 years. offr n spec alot of responsibilities during NSmen ICT (reservist)..
Originally posted by EtherealLife:someone cyber bullied u..?
Yes, i told you the forumers' name on the other threads already. One of them is the threadstarter of this topic, gigabyte14 and his good friend , a forumer here seotiblizzard.
Originally posted by EtherealLife:forget it la.. just serve 2 years. offr n spec alot of responsibilities during NSmen ICT (reservist)..
court case, if judge comes out with verdict he is guilty no officer post for him okie.
u can try.
anyway
knock it down chao recruit ![]()