Hi everyone!
Recently this year, I had found out a brand new way of internet communication method and it's call twitter lol I know to many it's stupid or even crazy way to communicate by just updating status in 140 char
However, after tweeting for some time about some boring day to day events...I started to get followers from local people that actually reply to my status in real time!
Subsequently I replied back to many interesting tweets I get and started a whole conversation with many people.
The crazy thing is many people in Singapore still in the dark about this wonderful tool to connect with people in real time and trust me it's the best way to get information from real people.
However, I do get some spam followers that I don't follow them back hence won't get spammed.
To better connect with local people, I had created this google document for new twitter users to find local twitter users easily.
If you have any problem do email me at [email protected]
twit me in sgf can liao
like the joke.. YouTube, Twitter and Facebook will merge..
they'll call themselves YouTwitFace
What are the charges like? Is it like WoW, where I pay 23 sing bucks a month?
Originally posted by ditzy:What are the charges like? Is it like WoW, where I pay 23 sing bucks a month?
http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20090312023222AA9tYzh
no much different than forums... just the limitation of char and thus seems like a lot of post. sgf also real time...![]()
nah..
Originally posted by caleb_chiang:no much different than forums... just the limitation of char and thus seems like a lot of post. sgf also real time...
just another hype.![]()
me like to eat twister...from cabury
dun play play leh. obama also use twitter LOL
muhhahahaha
The good thing that it's