Thats mean of u. I beg to differ cos i saw a very handsome indian guy the other day in my school.
Indian man + Chinese girl quite common mah..
My relative also got one case..
Chinese man + Indian girl more rare..
Personally, as a Chinese male I find Indian girls quite attractive. Some of them look like princess Jasmine from Aladdin. ;)
Amex37, i feel sorry for u = u lack nurturing
hey my 1st post!
fucking racist...
But indian can be handsome too.. there is nothing wrong with indian especially the modern ones... I am chinese, if i know of a pretty indian i sure dont mind hanging out and going out with her...
Not every indian has curry smell or wat la... dont be racist la...
On a sidenote.... indian curry are fucking much more delicious than chinese curry.... esp their fish curry with roti prata...
Wah lao. Why you say indian. Please put yr name and IC down. Later they can pay u a visit to celebrate.
Originally posted by icytoad:Indian man + Chinese girl quite common mah..
My relative also got one case..
Chinese man + Indian girl more rare..
Personally, as a Chinese male I find Indian girls quite attractive. Some of them look like princess Jasmine from Aladdin. ;)
Yah most of my cousins all also got chinese gf one.
Yah Indian girls very pretty one.I seem to be seeing more of them this days.![]()
U want to see many pretty indian girls,must go to the northern and western parts of singapore like Ang Mo Kio,Boon Lay,Jurong East all one.There have a lot very shiok one.![]()
There all also got alot of Indian gangsters.![]()
That fucker amex37 guy go there confirm kena pump in the face already.Thats why i like to go to my cousin's house in Jurong East cuz can see many pretty Indian girls and gangsters there.![]()
Too bad ah i live in tampines.I hate tampines cuz too many little Indians.Want to shift to places like Ang Mo Kio,Jurong,Boon Lay.There all very number one shiok cuz got many Indian gangs there.![]()
Eh amex37 i dare u to go to Taman Jurong and say wat u said in ur first post.I can guarantee u that u would nvr return back alive from there again.All the Indian shirt will come and pin u down.If u manage to survive,i think also u will land on the ICU or coma one.
This is a racist thread. TS have a pea brain indeed. Brain of a pea...
I've just eaten peas..My dog ate them too.
Originally posted by Merczrox:Yah most of my cousins all also got chinese gf one.
Yah Indian girls very pretty one.I seem to be seeing more of them this days.U want to see many pretty indian girls,must go to the northern and western parts of singapore like Ang Mo Kio,Boon Lay,Jurong East all one.There have a lot very shiok one.
There all also got alot of Indian gangsters.
That fucker amex37 guy go there confirm kena pump in the face already.Thats why i like to go to my cousin's house in Jurong East cuz can see many pretty Indian girls and gangsters there.
Too bad ah i live in tampines.I hate tampines cuz too many little Indians.Want to shift to places like Ang Mo Kio,Jurong,Boon Lay.There all very number one shiok cuz got many Indian gangs there.
I feel the India's hot Models are far more very pretty than local.
Originally posted by Itedino:I feel the India's hot Models are far more very pretty than local.
Black girls, white girls, skinny girls, fat girls, tall girls, small girls, I'm calling all girls!
TS is racist. Post to be reported to police. TS trying to cause unrest among good citizens. TS apologise to everyone please.
Originally posted by Amex37:
would u date a indian person is it a culture thing or a curry "smell" thing
have u had bad experiance....
creeeeeeeeeepy...
Originally posted by Uraniumfish:Black girls, white girls, skinny girls, fat girls, tall girls, small girls, I'm calling all girls!
white guys, yellow guys, brownish guys, dark guys, lame guys, long guys, short guys, thick guys, thin guys...I am calling all Liars
Originally posted by In_Between_Days:
first of all i don't understand wat yut trying to say..u ask wld u date..then u say culture thing..then bad experience wtf u toking?? yur england is creeeeeeeeeepy....
Nice counter.Using his own words against him.![]()
Originally posted by Itedino:I feel the India's hot Models are far more very pretty than local.
Maybe yeah.Some not all.