Originally posted by lianamaster:Nothing wrong with those, it's how you perceive yourself to be.
ya lor.. maybe i kept relating myself to be humji.
you know peter schmeichel last time before match always speak to himself in the mirror 100 times "i am best goal keeper in the world"
such awesome wonders what power of perceive can achieve!
what is shoplifting compared to child molestation?
do you see me creating a thread praising myself on how many chewren i have molested?
Originally posted by PedoBear:what is shoplifting compared to child molestation?
do you see me creating a thread praising myself on how many chewren i have molested?
That is because child molestation carried a much higher penalty than shoplifting, hence you did not create a self-praising thread.
Originally posted by PedoBear:what is shoplifting compared to child molestation?
U can create and see what happens lo...
i remember when i was very very young.. forgot the age already...
i wanted to buy that kind of biscuit stick then got chocolate thingy that u can dip into with the stick...
then i ask mother help me buy... then she say " i no hand le.. u take first..."
later when finish buying everything and walk back to home.. i just realise nv pay money for the biscuit stick.. my mother say.. "aiya nvm la.. not on purpose ma"
lidat is shop lifting ma?
Originally posted by ItchyArmpit:i remember when i was very very young.. forgot the age already...
i wanted to buy that kind of biscuit stick then got chocolate thingy that u can dip into with the stick...
later when finish buying everything and walk back to home.. i just realise nv pay money for the biscuit stick.. my mother say.. "aiya nvm la.. not on purpose ma"
Yes. Shoplifting no need to see excuse one... So long you leave the premises with unpaid goods, that's counted.
accidental shop lifting considered ?
once i brought this ring file from a book store, i just went to the cashier and paid for it.
and when i open it up i realize that the papers that were insde the file don't come in a set. i was at home already by then.
i brought 2 item for the price of 1.
i feel quite quilty, but my g/f say is not my fault is the cashier fault.
Child molestation is nothing.
I am a serial rapist who have not yet been caught yet. Soon I am going to become a serial rapist cum killer
Originally posted by Suffocate:
Child molestation is nothing.
I am a serial rapist who have not yet been caught yet. Soon I am going to become a serial rapist cum killer
can help me do the killing after i do the molesting?
i am againts killing so i dun want to do it myself.
Originally posted by ItchyArmpit:i remember when i was very very young.. forgot the age already...
Technically speaking it is shop-lifting.
Originally posted by PedoBear:
can help me do the killing after i do the molesting?i am againts killing so i dun want to do it myself.
If you are truly against killing, you wouldn't have asked someone else to kill for you.
Originally posted by PedoBear:
can help me do the killing after i do the molesting?i am againts killing so i dun want to do it myself.
why you just want to molest? why don't you rape them will be more shiok right?
Ok lah. You molest than I rape and kill them after that.
You got drive? Got vehicle easier to dispose off the corpse