Ya, u may have shared the same ancestor hundreds, or maybe even thousands of years ago, but if you read up you'll find tat we are all connected in some way, to the original Eve.
As far as I know, same blood type doesn't have any bearing..
Don't get too panicky lah..like Arapahoe said, look up your family tree..
i think check DNA best and safe
hi TS
when your grandma tell you same blood type marry will end with retard children, she means genetics and not literally same blood type
okok we just started a relationship a few months liao and we still have a long way. if this is true, i already prepare liao. we dun wan kids lo. as long as we love each other right?
Originally posted by Doom995:okok we just started a relationship a few months liao and we still have a long way. if this is true, i already prepare liao. we dun wan kids lo. as long as we love each other right?
If you are VERY sure that you do not want any kids, you could either go for vasectomy or ask your gf to go for ligation.
But considering the $$ required, the two of you might as well go for a simple DNA test instead.
Alamark.....only a few months that means you cannot make any Informed Decision as Yet.so "Don't" Jump into any decision.
At this moment you are making decision on instinct. Get to know your partners more and i am sure in times to come she/he will shed more light and you are comfortable to talk with your partner on this topics. And if you guys are serious to get Hitch for good. than you can proceed with what i mention.