I went for a physiotherapy.
While looking for the clinic, one indian old man asked a nurse for direction. He kept saying "Clinic S, Clinic S" in a not very clear way. The nurse couldn't catch his words. So she said "Clinic what? Clinic what?" She made him repeated a few times. In the end, he fed up and said "C**bye lah!".
Then the nurse asked "Har? C**bye ah?"
I couldn't stop laughing. Lucky I was given a mask to wear, so they dunno I was laughing at them....LOL
Erm....![]()
I actually laughed at your lame post.
SGH? ![]()
funny meh ![]()
chee bye clinic = gyne?
Indian man scold in Hokkien.
The nurse Fillipino or PRC?
Har? C**bye ah?
sorry ? still didn't get your joke.
i fell off fm the chair.........
Originally posted by Arapahoe:sorry ? still didn't get your joke.
It means either :
1) The nurse do not understand the vulgar word.
2) The nurse is being sarcastic as the old man was too irritating.
Is the nurse chio?
Originally posted by Suffocate:Is the nurse chio?
, PRC, must be
Originally posted by Honeybunz:I went for a physiotherapy.
While looking for the clinic, one indian old man asked a nurse for direction. He kept saying "Clinic S, Clinic S" in a not very clear way. The nurse couldn't catch his words. So she said "Clinic what? Clinic what?" She made him repeated a few times. In the end, he fed up and said "C**bye lah!".
Then the nurse asked "Har? C**bye ah?"
I couldn't stop laughing. Lucky I was given a mask to wear, so they dunno I was laughing at them....LOL
well, it's part of your physiotherapy..
I think angel7030 next time can go hospital to recruit those nurses to work in your pub
i don get the joke
Is it CGH? S clinic is Eye Clinic for mostly elderly patients leh.
Originally posted by gunner77:i don get the joke
Read my previous post.
Originally posted by Suffocate:I think angel7030 next time can go hospital to recruit those nurses to work in your pub
well, maybe, if they get retrenched, both are service industries.
Originally posted by Forbiddensinner:Read my previous post.
i still dont tink its funny
Originally posted by gunner77:
that is because you think straight...
Originally posted by gunner77:
Not every jokes can make everybody laugh.
This joke is probably not suitable for you.