Template:

Do your best.
the rock : eh i love u
girl : Im a shemale
how old are you?
The rock: You know what is the make and model of this thing im driving?
Girl: Chery QQ?
example:

rock : IF YOU SMELL
girl : sorry thats me, i havent bathe for 2 months
don't be lazy, use Paint or Photoshop or something.

Rock: ASGM
Gal: go gan urself lah
Rock: .....
Rock: i have been creating clones and spamming all over sgforums
girl: Im fireice

Rock: U know ya, there was a time when people said that americans won't make it.....but we did..there was a time....
Girl: It doesn't matter!

Girl to Rock: You wanna go Michael Learn To Rock Concert with me?
ROFLMAO keep it gg~ its funny stuff!!
Rock: Well, I'm the Rock..
Girl: I'm Paper..
Rock: !!!

Rock: If you smellll....
Girl: Smell what?
Rock: ....
What did the Rock say to the Cheena prostitue in Geyland?
The Rock: $50, 3 hours, no condom, anything goes
Cheena pro: Ni qi si bah.
The Rock: Ka ni na bu eh, li ani ka wa kong wei? Wa si The Rock ok!!
Cheena pro: Ta ma de, The Rock? No mony no tok lah! I wan $100.
The Rock: Pua chee bye, lim pei ho li pua chee bye..
*Digs into pocket and clips out $100
Cheena pro: Okay dalin, where wee gonin? ![]()
The Rock: Follow me.
*The Rock brings her to a hotel room where Stone Cold, Chris Jericho and Big Show are waiting.
Stone Cold: Ji pai ho say liao!
Chris Jericho: Jiu ji gay nia?
Big Show: I want to be on top!!
The Rock, Chris Jericho, Stone Cold: Its hammer time!!
And the Cheena pro got owned!! ![]()

edit: added special effect
2 all
The Rock: !'m AEW5001
Lady: ![]()
the rock: i wanna do you tonight.
girl: but,but i ish tranformer leh
the rock:knn ![]()
The Rock : Hey u know wad, u r the most beautiful girl in my enitre life, and i got to strip u down now.
Girl : Ownself Strip Naked
The Rock : ![]()
The Rock: Don't fart here! Smelly leh..
Girl: Bo me shitting.
The Rock : ![]()
gt any more