If you are working in HR department, you will receive alot of resume from chio bu applying for jobs.
The resume will have alot of details such as photo, email address, qualification, hp number, address etc.
Will you use all this information to stalk her?
Like email address you can go to friendster and facebook to check her profile or add her in msn and stalk her online.
Than you got her hp number can stalk her using calls and sms.
Got her home address can go to her house to stalk her.
Got her ex company name you can also go there to chit chat with her ex collegues to find out more about her etc.
So good hor to work in HR? Everyday can stalk chio bu
Originally posted by Suffocate:If you are working in HR department, you will receive alot of resume from chio bu applying for jobs.
The resume will have alot of details such as photo, email address, qualification, hp number, address etc.
Will you use all this information to stalk her?
Like email address you can go to friendster and facebook to check her profile or add her in msn and stalk her online.
Than you got her hp number can stalk her using calls and sms.
Got her home address can go to her house to stalk her.
Got her ex company name you can also go there to chit chat with her ex collegues to find out more about her etc.
So good hor to work in HR? Everyday can stalk chio bu
You could get into trouble with the law if someone found out what you are up to.
Not to mention that harrassment itself is already a chargable offence.
i dont think you are allowed to do that. no using of people's contact information for purposes outside of work.
Originally posted by Sunshineluv85:i dont think you are allowed to do that. no using of people's contact information for purposes outside of work.
He is NOT allowed to do that by law.
no wonder, nowaday, they prefer to employ foreign talent.
i thot this TS will rape and kill the chio bu? ![]()
ummm.......actually, i think one of the best thing to work in HR is that u get to know a lot of details about others (which is VERY interesting), and also the fact that u get to hear a lot of politics and stories and gossip and that spices up life.
like say, that certain colleague always go which pub, hang out with who, loves what position in bed the most, how long, how big, how round, how hard, what color / smell of the lady's <insert synonym of "cat" here starting with 'P' and ending with 'y'> etc.
TS is desperado.
HR not always fked up one meh... ![]()
I will not do the stuff TS mentioned. Will let the recruitment team know of bad character to avoid employing them. Have gotten names of these people. It is to the detriment of the companies to employ such people.
When I was doing selecting of candidates, i dispose the resumes of nasty people I know.
no wonder i get many private calls lately..
u ass..!
Originally posted by Cool-gal:no wonder i get many private calls lately..
u ass..!
Be very careful!
Originally posted by Cool-gal:no wonder i get many private calls lately..
u ass..!
u received my PM yesterday? i said i got 2 movie tickets and we can go watch "Drag me to Heaven" at cineleisure.
Is it really not allowed by law you check them on social networking sites?
TS is bo liao.........
haha
ts u ish gracehp issit?
can bring her photo go toilet ppc also
muahahahaha
I want to go hr dept to work? any such lobang?
Originally posted by Beefeater24:Is it really not allowed by law you check them on social networking sites?
Where who what when say anything whatever wherever about social networking sites and it being against the law ?