Originally posted by Forbiddensinner:If they got money, they will only attract "Xiao Bai Lian".
You think its so easy to be a Xiao Bai Lian?
For someone to post such a thread speaks volumn (volume) of the person - TS is so so so downright shallow! Boo!

Originally posted by elinda:You think its so easy to be a Xiao Bai Lian?
Nope.
Originally posted by Giggles_chipmunk:me also got craters due to recent chicken pox.. the scars marks sink in.. and some acne marks that i can't get ride.. But it really matters to you guys meh?
when guy go for gals fren, they see the visual first..then after a few outing , start to know your character,, by then teh face not so impt liao.... so the face is useful for the initial contact. yes?
Originally posted by FireIce:it's oso a shame u are only looking at the surface
for this, i respect you, lol.
Originally posted by elinda:Got craters anot not important.
Whats important is whether they got money anot.
If they got money even if they are disfigured also nevermind
lol o yeah...so stylo.

TS too chickenshit to reply?
i wonder why some posters really so no life to start threads happily?
Originally posted by 798:TS too chickenshit to reply?
because it is entertaining to see the replies
Originally posted by caleb_chiang:
Originally posted by angel7030:some of my gal frens also have, took too much chilli....and used the wrong facial comestic..all these are chemical you know. For me, i dun take chilli, and also do light make up or no make up at all.
how come chilli cause craters one?
haha TS ah. thats why they need makeup wor. u think they feel good they got craters ah.
Originally posted by 798:TS too chickenshit to reply?
Who let the dogs out???
Woof!
Woof!
Woof!
LOL!!!
Originally posted by L.lawliett79:how come chilli cause craters one?
haha TS ah. thats why they need makeup wor. u think they feel good they got craters ah.
That is probably because some people are allergic to chillis.
Originally posted by Marco_Simone:They have good facial features but their complexion so bad until got craters/ mo peng which can only be covered by very thick makeup.
What a shame...
Know of any?
i saw one before last time in my ex-workplace........this lady about 1.75m tall......when she wears high-heels, she would be standing about 1.82m tall liao.
rebonded hair, oval face, smoky eyes, small mouth, very chio esp when looked from afar.
only thing is her face got a few small zits and a little of crater (u can see them when some of her make-up fades away).
but these kind of zit / crater can be fix one by going to jean yip etc.
most important is, as long as face pretty...............
ANYTHING GOES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! even small boobs i don't mind also.
aiya got craters nevermind one lah
can cover with the newspaper one ma