does anyone know if anybody become millionaire while still living in Heartlands..
how come i talk about millionaires and now got someone started about millionaires.
I am a thousandaires only hor..
Originally posted by angel7030:how come i talk about millionaires and now got someone started about millionaires.
I am a thousandaires only hor..
I am a hundredaires only!
Originally posted by flapdoodle:does anyone know if anybody become millionaire while still living in Heartlands..
are you robin hood?
Originally posted by bananaCoke:
are you robin hood?
i like riding red riding hood
Originally posted by flapdoodle:I am a hundredaires only!
I am a moneylessaire.
Originally posted by PedoBear:
i like riding red riding hood
very good
the reply r so funny
Originally posted by flapdoodle:does anyone know if anybody become millionaire while still living in Heartlands..
yesh yesh. a relative of mine became millionaire by gambling still stays in heartland.
I believe there are.
hmm i think hor, when IR is Upzz, many new millionaires will be made! yAy!
More goot ears ahead.
Rmbr to vote for PAP tis cumming erection !! ~
if lucky to tio toto
then me will be one of them.
now i only fewdollarsnaire
Only in sgforums you get these kinda retarded replies :lol: Especially the one from PedoBear! HAHAHAHAHA...............
Originally posted by noahnoah:
if lucky to tio toto
then me will be one of them.
tio....tio jia
Originally posted by coolgeek84:Only in sgforums you get these kinda retarded replies :lol: Especially the one from PedoBear! HAHAHAHAHA...............
and only the retard will reply to say about him..hahaha..especially coolgeek84..born 1984...so old liao