"You just washed your hair?"
"Yah..."
"After this, you go back and wash your hair again..?"
"Mmm...ya"
"After this you go back and eat?"
"Ya..."
Haiz....too bad.....it's a guy....
Can ask for his sisters mah
i go haircut only the whole salon hairdressers laugh and laugh at my jokes liao, me very outspoken ok, most salon gals like to intro their brothers to me
Ya I believe you...you seem to be that type...like to talk and joke....
Btw, do you like to go to beach...?
:D
u dun change the subject hor, from salon to beach road?
Be careful what you say in hair salons.
They are a hotbed for gossip mongering.
What you say usually gets passed on to the next customer.
And next.
And next. ![]()
Are you saying that only guys are attracted to you? ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:Be careful what you say in hair salons.
They are a hotbed for gossip mongering.
What you say usually gets passed on to the next customer.
And next.
And next.
like H1N1 ![]()
Oh yes...that reminds me....
One time I wanted to treat myself and destress myself, and so I asked the lady (this time the hairdresser was a lady)
"mm...can I get a hair wash?"
"Wash the hair..? Ok"
" * talk in heart: hmm...good. My chance to relax and also get a bit of head massage"
then she went to a room and came out with a few tools.
"amm....the hairwash...is here..?"
"Ya, it's here"
(on the seat)
I thought I was going to lie down on a proper place and get nice hairwash, warm water, some scalp massage a little bit. But she came out with some plastic, shampoo, and water bottle, not sure how it's supposed to be done on the normal chair.
"ohh...ok...I think I dont need it....ok it's done...so how much for total?"
:D
the next chat will be with me.
Meaning what...?
So mysterious.
I opened too many topics?
怕了�。。。。。。。。。。 ![]()