Right, I've got a few jewel case CDs with sticky residue left behind from those stickers the use to seal the CD case with. Anyone knows how to remove this stains without soaking the entire CD case in soap, cus thats too much trouble to remove all the non soakable items from the CD case.
I've tried kerosene, still no use =(
Anyone? Please and thank you!
http://www.google.com.sg/search?hl=en&q=remove+sticker+residue&btnG=Google+Search&meta=&aq=f&oq=
i use zippo
zippo...
Originally posted by saline:WD40
Bro stain leh not rust. Why u use WD40. Why dun use fire to burn.
i use those super strong masking tape to tape over the stains and pull out, stick and pull out, stick and pull out, stick and pull out..... until clean..........
similar to the concept of wax strips
Zippo and strong rubs should remove them.
sprit or tinner
wat abt blood stain on bed ![]()
how to remove ![]()
i have aurora!!!!
Originally posted by JerryYan:wat abt blood stain on bed
how to remove
hi JerryYan ��
this can help?
http://www.associatedcontent.com/article/105358/how_to_remove_blood_stains_from_carpet_pg2.html
Originally posted by FireIce:i use those super strong masking tape to tape over the stains and pull out, stick and pull out, stick and pull out, stick and pull out..... until clean..........
similar to the concept of wax strips
oO! Idea! Thanks for the replies!
Originally posted by JerryYan:wat abt blood stain on bed
how to remove
why bed will have blood stain?
Originally posted by Bangulzai:hi JerryYan ��
this can help?
http://www.associatedcontent.com/article/105358/how_to_remove_blood_stains_from_carpet_pg2.html
use bk the sticky sealer to remove lah.
or u can buy dos remover in diy shops.