2pm can go eat then go home liao
tonite is sarper time!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Now i got new gym partners liaw. A bit too hardcore for me.. but , no pain no gain!
Swimming friends, gym friends, church friends, school friends, smoking friends, drinking friends, lampa palan friends, eating friends, casino friends,skiing friends,outdoor friends,yuppy friends. I need NET friends now. Can yous all be my net friendz ? lol !So if swim.. swim with swimming friends.
But i think i will rate smoking friendz as Top Priority. xD
i have diff categories of frens oso
for diff purposes
me miss my sex friends
Dont u guys feel like.. will clash ? Sometimes wanna organise big party n get everyone to come. hehe
Sex friendz !! My body.. to be used n abused. noooooooo....lol
oh, i think have to settle dinner myself.......
hmm.............. who wants sarper?
Me !!
Anything that doesnt involve western food. haaha
IPPT
I farking hate the youtube.. DEATHQUIZ THING MAN!!!
"NYIIEEEEHEHEHEHHAAAHAHAHAA"
I gotta feeling !! Tonite is gonna be a good good night ~!
me going to have 100% no work sex balance liao
yay
going to book tix for movie tml
and i had cai png for dinner liao
so no sarper i think
going to have tv marathon tonite
the movie i watch liao.. okok nia but hui ge and ah nan sibei funny
i no expected it to be good anyway
this type not jack neo's forte
but still wanna watch for the sake of it
i am back
i watched Overheard, the one with gu tian le and daniel wu and liu qing yun.
Jack neo is one of the producers, the begining credits screen his name i was like WTF??! ![]()
after tt i going to watch the proposal
i watching Up tomorrow
at the cathay?
yah how u noe
yest kang xi lai le they show all of luo zhi xiang's fei wen gfs wah piang so hot
ello
hi
i think my package tmr then come...
my package cumming next week