Nikar, are u using it on yourself or gals?
hahahahah
Originally posted by meltz:
Is that real ? U serious ???
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Is that real ? U serious ???
Originally posted by meltz:
is on the news too .. still have video .. u can try youtube :lol:
D: wut !!!!
gawd damn!
Originally posted by Nikar7:no lah, because wear white shirts sometimes when wind blow or got sweat, nipples will show through slightly (can see two slightly pointy things if look closely enough).
pls advise, anyone here.
i think maybe girls will understand more of what i'm talking about.
i'm using masking tape but it's a bit pricky and itchy sometimes.
You said it yourself: girls will understand more.
In other words: the rest of us men just don't really give a damn.
I wear white shirts half the time. Watch me not care about my nipples.
I do apply large Handyplast over my nipples before I go for long distance runs or extended outfield training. But that's only to prevent nipple abrasion and chafing.
What a thread. ![]()
to clarify, i'm using it for myself lah.
and it's more for aesthetic purpose.
i mean, come on, it's just unsightly for a guy to have his nipples being seen "poking" out a bit esp in MRTs or public places or offices.
Originally posted by Nikar7:to clarify, i'm using it for myself lah.
and it's more for aesthetic purpose.
i mean, come on, it's just unsightly for a guy to have his nipples being seen "poking" out a bit esp in MRTs or public places or offices.
Are your clothes that thin, and your nipples so arkwardly protruding that you need it? Like an aurora?![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Are your clothes that thin, and your nipples so arkwardly protruding that you need it? Like an aurora?
my shirts are quite thin and my nipples quite pointy for a guy (i think most guys have flat nipples).
maybe wear thicker shirt?
wear thicker shirt then nipples wun show so obviously then no need nipple tape liao rite
thanks all, and yes, i last time used to wear t-shirts under my work shirt, but after 4 years of doing that, i find it troublesome and it feels so cool to wear shirt without anything underneath.
i always feel very formal and stiff when wearing 2 layers of shirt.
i think some girls who never wear bra also wear nipple tape leh.
same for those bikinis at beach.
sexy wor.
i wanted to buy nipple tape for my fwen
but he die die say dun want, and went to get hansaplast plaster
OMG
u go buy those binding things the lesbians wear la ![]()
Just wear tube top underneath.... ![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:u go buy those binding things the lesbians wear la
u mean, black tape?
Originally posted by fudgester:Just wear tube top underneath....
lolwtf ![]()
actually, plaster is good, but too expensive, since i need to i work Mon - Fri....will need quite a lot per month.
nipple tape is more asspensive
Originally posted by FireIce:u mean, black tape?
think they call it breast binder

tsk, u damn 没有幽默感 lah.
Originally posted by FireIce:tsk, u damn 没有幽默感 lah.
huh..wat humor?![]()