i see WW3 coming
How many kidneys you have to spare?
Hey Pedo can ask for higher price why only S$10'000 per pc?
VTO =
View to offer?
Originally posted by PedoBear:Hi All
I need to sell my kidneys to support my drug habit.
Any buyers?
1 kidney for S$10,000
Thanks
Got discount?
我�三粒kidney
OK.
$10,000 for a kidney.
I want 2 from you. ![]()
i foresee this thread on the chinese wan bao![]()
Can you sell me your arm instead? 2 is not enough.
Originally posted by PedoBear:Hi All
I need to sell my kidneys to support my drug habit.
Any buyers?
1 kidney for S$10,000
Thanks
You selling your kidneys? After selling both kidneys, you still can survive?
I don't want your kidney.
I want to buy your paw.
Bear paw, yummy
for a moment, let's take this seriously..
uhh.. drug habit huh?
hmmm.. what makes you think your kidneys are worth anything after you screwed them up with drugs? ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:for a moment, let's take this seriously..
uhh.. drug habit huh?
hmmm.. what makes you think your kidneys are worth anything after you screwed them up with drugs?
technically, i am selling kidneys currently in my posession but not my own set.
It is true that my own ones are not worth much due to the drugs
Originally posted by PedoBear:
technically, i am selling kidneys currently in my posession but not my own set.
It is true that my own ones are not worth much due to the drugs
go ebay and sell lah. bet no one will bid
This thread has potential to go to Marketplace, Jokes, Aunt Agony and various other forums all at the same time! power!!!! And best of all, it can appear on newspaper.. lolz..
Originally posted by angel7030:
go ebay and sell lah. bet no one will bid
I bet when a prostitute like you sell yourself, people will only use hell money to pay you.
Originally posted by trashbag:
I bet when a prostitute like you sell yourself, people will only use hell money to pay you.
hahahaha that's goddamn funny..why so harsh..btw is the moniker u were insulting and the other one called 'charlize' real women or men with beards in disguise..hahahhha
Originally posted by TheMissus:hahahaha that's goddamn funny..why so harsh..btw is the moniker u were insulting and the other one called 'charlize' real women or men with beards in disguise..hahahhha
I got insult moniker and charlize meh?
You go read the rubbish that the prostitute and mamasan angel7030 post in speaker corner than you will know why so many people hates her/him
I sell shit, 1kg of my own shit for $1. Who wants to buy?
Originally posted by trashbag:
I got insult moniker and charlize meh?
You go read the rubbish that the prostitute and mamasan angel7030 post in speaker corner than you will know why so many people hates her/him
Ha ha ha...but also many people like me leh. Well, there are pros and cons in life

ha ha ha