Originally posted by PedoBear:by selling my kidneys
i kg how much you selling, me buy and feed my dogs
think of your future ![]()
For me,
think positive.
Just give up.
just do it-NIKE
i will listen to æ›¹æ ¼'s guaç›®xiang看
Originally posted by Uraniumfish:For anything. (e.g. to study, do work)
If your doing something you have interest in, then no need motivation right? And you'd be eager to learn more. Dont even need motivation ma.
For study:
eg. Study the course you like.
For work:
eg. Work in the sector you have interest in.
But of course if you anyhow take up a job, then bobian lor. Think of the money $$$
(what else?
)
Thats the only thing i guess.
Who ask you to take up a job thats not to your liking / in your field? Or study in a course thats not of your interest?
Fear can be a great motivater.
The fear of failure.
failure can also be a great motivator....without failure, where got success..by Angel
Originally posted by Lorry`:If your doing something you have interest in, then no need motivation right? And you'd be eager to learn more. Dont even need motivation ma.
For study:
eg. Study the course you like.
For work:
eg. Work in the sector you have interest in.
But of course if you anyhow take up a job, then bobian lor. Think of the money $$$
(what else?
)
Thats the only thing i guess.
Who ask you to take up a job thats not to your liking / in your field? Or study in a course thats not of your interest?
i studied in a course i like, but i hate the lecturers and the potbelly guy sitting next to me. Sian!
I work in a sector i am interested, but those bloody senior colleague alway want to take advantage on me and arrow me, Sian!
SO? it doesn't mean you take a job or study what you like can be a motivator of your success, it take the peoples around you to be in harmony, helpful and understanding to motivate you to work, play and study while leading a happy life ya.
Look at my past results.
Originally posted by Uraniumfish:For anything. (e.g. to study, do work)
I will talk to friends and we support each other.
Dont know leh....
eat something favourite foods!!
Originally posted by Pepsi cola 123:eat something favourite foods!!
Wow. Your first post in my thread.
haha...happy rite...u r the first one i interesting post oo..