hey guys planning to get my cartilage pierce...is it good to get it done at the bluez
can be done anywhere you like, i done it in bugis on belly, ears, nose and lips..very cheap. So far a year now, so good. No no wear to pierce now, maybe tongue and nipples
77th Streets? Still around..? Haha.
what cartilage? knee? ![]()
Originally posted by cloverquiet:77th Streets? Still around..? Haha.
77th street got pierce for u meh?? they only sell the piercing stuff watt
yes they do...
Originally posted by wonderamazement:what cartilage? knee?
Shark.![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:what cartilage? knee?
the bony part of ur ear-top part of the ear...
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:
77th street got pierce for u meh?? they only sell the piercing stuff watt
yep they do pierce for u but not tat cheap
Originally posted by angel7030:can be done anywhere you like, i done it in bugis on belly, ears, nose and lips..very cheap. So far a year now, so good. No no wear to pierce now, maybe tongue and nipples
hihi...u meant the shop at bugis street second story-the tatoo shop?
anyone working at the bluez here?
o n 1 more ting how u guys extend the ear holes aft piercin?
Originally posted by blur_kiingT_T:o n 1 more ting how u guys extend the ear holes aft piercin?
You want to expand your cartilage piercing?!?!?! You gotta be nuts to do that.
Originally posted by blur_kiingT_T:o n 1 more ting how u guys extend the ear holes aft piercin?
put alot of ear sticks
after that season already, buy straw.
Originally posted by gunner77:
put alot of ear sticksafter that season already, buy straw.
bubbletea straw for best result ah???
Originally posted by angel7030:can be done anywhere you like, i done it in bugis on belly, ears, nose and lips..very cheap. So far a year now, so good. No no wear to pierce now, maybe tongue and nipples
wild sia nipples. summore your pic looks so decent. hahahaha
i dun like nose piercings. look like cows. ![]()
Originally posted by sand king:You want to expand your cartilage piercing?!?!?! You gotta be nuts to do that.
no ear lobe piercing
Originally posted by cApitaland:wild sia nipples. summore your pic looks so decent. hahahaha
i dun like nose piercings. look like cows.
same here dun wanna pierce septum...gt lip piercing but sometimes wen eatin nt carefull the stud will come off
Originally posted by cApitaland:wild sia nipples. summore your pic looks so decent. hahahaha
i dun like nose piercings. look like cows.
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:bubbletea straw for best result ah???
for starters is the small straw
for advance is the bubble tea straw
and only idiot will go extend the cartilage piercing
my cartilage pierce only put one ear stick.
but one ting bad bout cartiage is tat saw my fren took out the stick then gt lyk white crust come out...haha
eh angel is tat u in the pic or is it jus a model??
Originally posted by blur_kiingT_T:but one ting bad bout cartiage is tat saw my fren took out the stick then gt lyk white crust come out...haha
if u got no balls, i suggest u don do it, coz u will be sleeping with pain.
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
whats wrong with my opinion?
Originally posted by gunner77:
if u got no balls, i suggest u don do it, coz u will be sleeping with pain.
i pierce loh...jus dun slp on the ear with piercin can liao lorh...