Last time I created a topic about what you like, now is the time to mention what you dislike about SGForums.
For me:
1. too many subforums
2. too often topics got moved to subforum
3. sometimes there are too many kids
4. visitor number is decreasing and activity is diminishing
How about you?
TS
Originally posted by ~N3RD~:TS
XD
Too many xiao di di around, and also too many grown-ups behaving like xiao di di.
Many people here never eat enough bitter or experienced enough setbacks in their lives to grow their mindset to match their ageing body.
That includes married people too, alot of them are unfit to be parents and parenting.
Originally posted by parn:Too many xiao di di around, and also too many grown-ups behaving like xiao di di.
Many people here never eat enough bitter or experienced enough setbacks in their lives to grow their mindset to match their ageing body.
That includes married people too, alot of them are unfit to be parents and parenting.
yourself included. take a look at yourself in the mirror first. walk your talk first
Originally posted by Rooney9:yourself included. take a look at yourself in the mirror first. walk your talk first
Not commenting about you, but since you are so offended by my comments.
Don't feel bad about it, there's always room for improvement.
Feel better ya~
too little traffic i guess..
me ish notch xdd~!![]()
someone from my pm
too many sigina and not enough chio bu....
got cyber bullies & si ah gua ![]()
not worth staying ![]()
^
|
|
|
too many cougar too...
me ish chio bu xmm ![]()
Too young.![]()
Too old...
Originally posted by noahnoah:
Too old...
haha ![]()
Too many, too many.
When some women here behave like they have big testacles while some men dont even deserve to have the male hormone running through their veins.
Originally posted by JerryJan:got cyber bullies & si ah gua
not worth staying too long
Jerry you are very right to say about cyber bully. YOu can be neutral not communicating with them but they will still go on to do cyber bully, mimmy is one of them.
Originally posted by parn:Too many xiao di di around, and also too many grown-ups behaving like xiao di di.
I agree.
Too many xididi is still fine, what is polluting this forum is too many xiaodidi up to lots of nuisance. There are some xiaodidi already coming to 20 and 21 year old still involve in bo liao harmful sexposing game and in the end also will kena sexposed by their victims. wahahaha, buay chai see, si ginnah. They are people who told me that too many insensible posts. Too many immature forumers coming here to pass time by bashing, cyber bullying forumers with no good reasons.
Think these are reasons enough why many stop coming or hardly come.
if dislike then why i come here?
Originally posted by Fantagf:I agree.
Too many xididi is still fine, what is polluting this forum is too many xiaodidi up to lots of nuisance. There are some xiaodidi already coming to 20 and 21 year old still involve in bo liao harmful sexposing game and in the end also will kena sexposed by their victims. wahahaha, buay chai see, si ginnah. They are people who told me that too many insensible posts. Too many immature forumers coming here to pass time by bashing, cyber bullying forumers with no good reasons.
Think these are reasons enough why many stop coming or hardly come.
that si ah gua/retarded maron got permanent brain damage, nid to go IMH le ![]()
i still come here coz i like the format and variety that sgforums is offering. Now I am learning to identify the evil ones and avoid them.
Originally posted by JerryJan:
that si ah gua/retarded maron got permanent brain damage, nid to go IMH le
he good friend of mod la.