Why is it that it is always the china chio bu who comes and seduce rich guys and break up their families?
What happen to all the singapore chio bu?
Why they are unable to fight against the china chio bu and seduce all the rich guys from the china chio bu instead?
too bad
Who say Singapore chio bu nv seduce rich guys?![]()
singapore chio bu goes for China chio kong mah...even felicia is dating PRC actor. I am sure be able to find a chio kong in PRC with half a billion people comparing to singapore ah kong face. So dun worry about us ya.
SG guys are stoopig lah. tts why.
Originally posted by Day Dreamer:Who say Singapore chio bu nv seduce rich guys?
Got but they all lost to China chio bu
Aiyo... now 21thCen
Got $ got chio bu
One from which country is no longer the key
Originally posted by FireIce:SG guys are stoopig lah. tts why.
ya, study hard hard, go NS suffer, then working till weak weak and when time to relax, kenna conned by PRC chio bu..end up old old collecting plate...WTH...sg guys, really stupig until worst than pig
Originally posted by Day Dreamer:Aiyo... now 21thCen
Got $ got chio bu
One from which country is no longer the key
but no love leh..$$ to buy sex with chio bu...only
Originally posted by angel7030:
ya, study hard hard, go NS suffer, then working till weak weak and when time to relax, kenna conned by PRC chio bu..end up old old collecting plate...WTH...sg guys, really stupig until worst than pig
Singapore Chio Bu like you also stupid what.
Can seduce rich guys but don't want.
Like you like that go and work as whore.
You say you stupid anot
Currently, to PRC chio bu, Sg guys is rate as the nos 1 carrot to chop.
i feel insulted inside. oh the pain....
Originally posted by automator:Singapore Chio Bu like you also stupid what.
Can seduce rich guys but don't want.
Like you like that go and work as whore.
You say you stupid anot
where got i work as a whore, dun anyhow said, whore where got so much time posting here,..although me abit gong gong but never seduce anyone...see those sg guys coming here looking at chio bu chest and below before looking for the face, you know how weak they are liao.
Do you know that all these PRC chio bu here alway talk and laugh over sg guys stupidity, All come here action action like rich rich of course kenna chopped lah. Unlike other nationals, for sg guys, you said $300 instead of just normal $30, most of them also chiong liao..no wonder spoil the market
Even some PRC aunties are out to hunt too let alone
ChioBu![]()
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:
i feel insulted inside. oh the pain....
u dun hv to feel insulted, i am just giving you a dose of what is the reality.
Originally posted by Day Dreamer:Even some PRC aunties are out to hunt too let alone
ChioBu
u go with prc aunties ar???
Really, they look alot better where they actually belong.![]()
where got i work as a whore, dun anyhow said, whore where got so much time posting here,..although me abit gong gong but never seduce anyone...see those sg guys coming here looking at chio bu chest and below before looking for the face, you know how weak they are liao.
Do you know that all these PRC chio bu here alway talk and laugh over sg guys stupidity, All come here action action like rich rich of course kenna chopped lah. Unlike other nationals, for sg guys, you said $300 instead of just normal $30, most of them also chiong liao..no wonder spoil the market
No customer that time can come sgforum to post mah.
whore don't need to seduce people 1 leh.
They just stand at the streets than customers come and book them already
Originally posted by ditzy:Really, they look alot better where they actually belong.
You must be 1 of those china chio bu too
u dun hv to feel insulted, i am just giving you a dose of what is the reality.
ya sigh....we sg men r blind to walk into these simple trap... poor us!!
ok can i have my free crab cakes?? clarice said that when we feel emo, u give us free food
Originally posted by automator:No customer that time can come sgforum to post mah.
whore don't need to seduce people 1 leh.
They just stand at the streets than customers come and book them already
nowaday, u try standing on the street, u end up at the CID anti vice dept, cantonment road.
Originally posted by automator:You must be 1 of those china chio bu too
I wish, really I wish.![]()
nowaday, u try standing on the street, u end up at the CID anti vice dept, cantonment road.
I LOVE CHINA !![]()
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:
ya sigh....we sg men r blind to walk into these simple trap... poor us!!ok can i have my free crab cakes?? clarice said that when we feel emo, u give us free food
Of course not all sg men fell into the trap of no return, if you invest in PRC chio bu, prepare to have no returns, broken family, single parent childrens, emotional stress and even career get destroyed.
FYI, i had sacked Clarice over the crappy stuff she said to you.
And for goodness sake, lesson 1, nothing is free.