Originally posted by Day Dreamer:
I LOVE CHINA !
u make in China ar?
I guess if you have the cash, its still best to go Shenzhen and keep one.![]()
Originally posted by angel7030:
u make in China ar?
I make in China? Jiu hao lo need no NS.
Of course not all sg men fell into the trap of no return, if you invest in PRC chio bu, prepare to have no returns, broken family, single parent childrens, emotional stress and even career get destroyed.
FYI, i had sacked Clarice over the crappy stuff she said to you.
And for goodness sake, lesson 1, nothing is free.
How about stories of PRC chio bu get killed by sg men?
Like that Liu Hong Mei case?
Its not always the PRC chio bu that wins the sg guys you know
Of course not all sg men fell into the trap of no return, if you invest in PRC chio bu, prepare to have no returns, broken family, single parent childrens, emotional stress and even career get destroyed.
FYI, i had sacked Clarice over the crappy stuff she said to you.
And for goodness sake, lesson 1, nothing is free.
looking at ppl is free....staring at chio bu is free!! u stare at chiobu pay $2 for one minute is it??
aww....u sacked her...sad!! now i got no agent
Originally posted by automator:No customer that time can come sgforum to post mah.
whore don't need to seduce people 1 leh.
They just stand at the streets than customers come and book them already
what no customers, my PRC gals here are learning face books, twitter and all other net just to go internet prositution. Remember they just want money, same like us getting educated to earn higher pay, they are learning english and computer now to earn higher. So where they got time to chat here and beside their objective is to make money out of the stupig sg men, no more than that, unless, unless you manage to make them fall in love with you..and for PRC gals, it is very hard to make them love you, but if they really love you, you can kiss your family goodbye. Their love can become fatal is not manage properly
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:looking at ppl is free....staring at chio bu is free!! u stare at chiobu pay $2 for one minute is it??
aww....u sacked her...sad!! now i got no agent
free...u dun hv to travel meh??, u dun have to strain your eyes meh?? u dun have to walk the street meh?? and later when your eyes get painful, u need to buy eyes washer or see a doctor..all these are cost, intangible cost ya
Originally posted by automator:How about stories of PRC chio bu get killed by sg men?
Like that Liu Hong Mei case?
Its not always the PRC chio bu that wins the sg guys you know
that is why i said, fatal attraction, how can a 50yo uncle go with a 20++ gal. If you are married, have a family, a good career, please please for the sake of your family, dun get yourself attracted to a PRC chio bu. Trust me, they are good to see, nice to look, soft to touch but no good to be a love partner.
Originally posted by ditzy:I guess if you have the cash, its still best to go Shenzhen and keep one.
and they will keep one xiao bai lian where you are not there, fully sponsor by you. It is not matter of money, even if you are rich, when a day come you find out she got 2 to 3 young handsome bfs, aren't you taken as a fool
free...u dun hv to travel meh??, u dun have to strain your eyes meh?? u dun have to walk the street meh?? and later when your eyes get painful, u need to buy eyes washer or see a doctor..all these are cost, intangible cost ya
wah angle.... im clapping at yr victory!! good good
ya, talking about insult, the thread starter and the thread title is already an insult to both sg and prc chio bus
Originally posted by angel7030:ya, talking about insult, the thread starter and the thread title is already an insult to both sg and prc chio bus
pls explain.... why is it so?? i wanna learn so much from u
Originally posted by angel7030:ya, talking about insult, the thread starter and the thread title is already an insult to both sg and prc chio bus
a whore coming here to give her comments is already an insult to all singapore and china chio bu
what no customers, my PRC gals here are learning face books, twitter and all other net just to go internet prositution. Remember they just want money, same like us getting educated to earn higher pay, they are learning english and computer now to earn higher. So where they got time to chat here and beside their objective is to make money out of the stupig sg men, no more than that, unless, unless you manage to make them fall in love with you..and for PRC gals, it is very hard to make them love you, but if they really love you, you can kiss your family goodbye. Their love can become fatal is not manage properly
Your PRC girls got customers but you got no customers
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:
pls explain.... why is it so?? i wanna learn so much from u
why? deep inside all chio bus heart, lies the integrity and dignity, we are not toys or man playing machine made to compare, to us, be it you are PRC gals or any countries gals, we are sisters, nothing to compare or verus about. We see each other eye to eyes, we respect each other beauty and assets, no PRC gals have ever complain about sg gals, I never see them do that and they are always very friendly and nice to us. Only Sg aunties like to complain about them, all because of their old stupid husbands flirting habit with them, if not, aunties would have accepted PRC chio bu just like we do.
which clone are you?
Originally posted by automator:Your PRC girls got customers but you got no customers
me got, 30% from them...they sure got customers, some are so chio and big that everyday got many customers, can make 10k per month, and giving me $3k, i very happy liao. But i have to take care of them ya
Originally posted by seyKai:which clone are you?
cyclone
cyclone
no wonder u r so round
Originally posted by automator:Why is it that it is always the china chio bu who comes and seduce rich guys and break up their families?
What happen to all the singapore chio bu?
Why they are unable to fight against the china chio bu and seduce all the rich guys from the china chio bu instead?
Hamang tell u only China chio bu seduce rich guys n break up thier families ?
Singapore chio bu just cannot in any way in a million years beat the ratio of China chio bu's .
Either that, they are seducing n breaking up Ang Moh expats. hahahaha
Originally posted by seyKai:
no wonder u r so round
really, how you know..OHH!!! OOpps!! i thot that night when we sleep together, u are not suppose to peep at me...damn it, u bluffed me, u peeping tom, must hv peeped at me while i slept...
me got, 30% from them...they sure got customers, some are so chio and big that everyday got many customers, can make 10k per month, and giving me $3k, i very happy liao. But i have to take care of them ya
Ya I know.
You can only be mamasan and collect commission because you are too ugly no guys want you
Originally posted by BadzMaro:
Hamang tell u only China chio bu seduce rich guys n break up thier families ?Singapore chio bu just cannot in any way in a million years beat the ratio of China chio bu's .
who is Hamang?
The number of china chio bu who come singapore is still very little compared to the number of singapore chio bu we have in our country.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:
Hamang tell u only China chio bu seduce rich guys n break up thier families ?Singapore chio bu just cannot in any way in a million years beat the ratio of China chio bu's .
how to beat them, our gals population is only say 1 million not mentioning xiao mei mei,..the Chinese got 500 millions to choose from...let say out of such population, each got 2% chio bu..so we got only 200,000 chio bus, whereas they got 10 millions chiobu, more than enuf for both sg and Malaysia men. So please see the logic ya. Moreover, sg men also cannot match their men
i meant 20%..oops.