Originally posted by automator:Ya I know.
You can only be mamasan and collect commission because you are too ugly no guys want you
who said, i am just helping them, cos there is a high demand here, if the demand is low, i just take care of my pub enuf liao. I am not ugly lor, many Uncles asked me...eeee///but i never do, see this ugly raping face uncles, i also scare liao, but i recommend them only
Originally posted by automator:who is Hamang?
The number of china chio bu who come singapore is still very little compared to the number of singapore chio bu we have in our country.
who is hamang ? i dunno.. u tell me . lol!
Of course lo.. if they all come over.. all sg girls below average have to move to some other country liaw la.
Originally posted by automator:Why is it that it is always the china chio bu who comes and seduce rich guys and break up their families?
What happen to all the singapore chio bu?
Why they are unable to fight against the china chio bu and seduce all the rich guys from the china chio bu instead?
sg got chio bu meh?
Originally posted by angel7030:
who said, i am just helping them, cos there is a high demand here, if the demand is low, i just take care of my pub enuf liao. I am not ugly lor, many Uncles asked me...eeee///but i never do, see this ugly raping face uncles, i also scare liao, but i recommend them only
Don't act innocent.
You are not helping them you are taking advantage of them.
those uncles that asked you they are blind.
how to beat them, our gals population is only say 1 million not mentioning xiao mei mei,..the Chinese got 500 millions to choose from...let say out of such population, each got 2% chio bu..so we got only 200,000 chio bus, whereas they got 10 millions chiobu, more than enuf for both sg and Malaysia men. So please see the logic ya. Moreover, sg men also cannot match their men
Thanks for repeating.. with added numbers n calculations to further clarify my statement.
lol
kindly remember that sg gals are the offspring of sg men, if a sg men said that sg gals is ugly, then the sg men is also ugly, so u r just knocking on your own gene ya.
Originally posted by domonkassyu:sg got chio bu meh?
no handsome men, where got chio bu...??
Originally posted by BadzMaro:
who is hamang ? i dunno.. u tell me . lol!Of course lo.. if they all come over.. all sg girls below average have to move to some other country liaw la.
you are the 1 who mention about hamang what so of course I ask you who that person is lor
On second thought.. should blame the men also. Cause they no master the art of resistance.
Thanks to geyland. =D
Thanks for repeating.. with added numbers n calculations to further clarify my statement.lol
ya, u r welcome...so hope u understand the logic..it is not that we have less chio bu, it is our population that is having a diminishing effect
Originally posted by automator:you are the 1 who mention about hamang what so of course I ask you who that person is lor
lol!!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:On second thought.. should blame the men also. Cause they no master the art of resistance.
Thanks to geyland. =D
No, men are naturally born to crave for chio bu sex, that is why my business was never affected, I dun blame them, in ancient time, an Emperor can give up his whole empire for a chio bu, what is CPF??
Originally posted by BadzMaro:On second thought.. should blame the men also. Cause they no master the art of resistance.
Thanks to geyland. =D
Is they don't know how to chose.
Chose those china bitches instead of singapore chio bu
ya, u r welcome...so hope u understand the logic..it is not that we have less chio bu, it is our population that is having a diminishing effect
yes .. i totally understand now the logic behind my own statement. Thanks alot.
hahaha
No, men are naturally born to crave for chio bu sex, that is why my business was never affected, I dun blame them, in ancient time, an Emperor can give up his whole empire for a chio bu, what is CPF??
Since when is ur business affected if prostitution is legalised in sg. Business of the flesh.. is and has always been, good business.
And for the emperor..thats what we call.. um..uh.... stupid ? And thats how he will be remembered in history. Like Helen of Troy ? Thanks to Paris ?
Originally posted by automator:Is they don't know how to chose.
a smart handsome man will choose a rich ugly sg gal, make her fall in love with him, then with financial support from her, slowly go for China chio bu..aiyo, like this also i must teach you.
Originally posted by automator:Is they don't know how to chose.
So.. do your part.
Sggirls.. for SGGUYS ONLY!
Now go out there n do your country proud!
a smart handsome man will choose a rich ugly sg gal, make her fall in love with him, then with financial support from her, slowly go for China chio bu..aiyo, like this also i must teach you.
ya and you are that rich ugly sg gal lor
Since when is ur business affected if prostitution is legalised in sg. Business of the flesh.. is and has always been, good business.And for the emperor..thats what we call.. um..uh.... stupid ? And thats how he will be remembered in history. Like Helen of Troy ? Thanks to Paris ?
As the world most oldest industrial, prostitution had thrived on 1st world country like singapore ever more, for men are never satisfy with just one woman. Even top smart peoples goes weak and indecisive infront of a chio bu..what you expect. Chio bu also can get old, if dun chop the men, when want to chop.
i go sharpen my choppper
Originally posted by automator:ya and you are that rich ugly sg gal lor
ya lah ya lah, ugly lah...no body one lah, happy.
I want. But I only want your money I don't want your body.
When you are horny that time I bring a dog and let him f*ck you to satisfy your sexual desire can?
im laughing soooo hard
why? deep inside all chio bus heart, lies the integrity and dignity, we are not toys or man playing machine made to compare, to us, be it you are PRC gals or any countries gals, we are sisters, nothing to compare or verus about. We see each other eye to eyes, we respect each other beauty and assets, no PRC gals have ever complain about sg gals, I never see them do that and they are always very friendly and nice to us. Only Sg aunties like to complain about them, all because of their old stupid husbands flirting habit with them, if not, aunties would have accepted PRC chio bu just like we do.
for a 16 yr old....ur rly way above yr age standard.
So u like PRC girls no matter wat?
Originally posted by Shao Wei:
im laughing soooo hard
laugh what
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:
for a 16 yr old....ur rly way above yr age standard.So u like PRC girls no matter wat?
me 21 yo liao lah, front big big already...wha lau, u still think i xiao mei mei..ar..call da jie