Originally posted by angel7030:kindly remember that sg gals are the offspring of sg men, if a sg men said that sg gals is ugly, then the sg men is also ugly, so u r just knocking on your own gene ya.
dun look down on sg guys, we got plenty of sg hunk, only the tiong kangs suit you
row your slow boat bak to china n maybe they r waiting for u
Originally posted by automator:laugh what
for him...laugh already can get hard mah, u cannot read his post meh???stupig
Originally posted by automator:I want. But I only want your money I don't want your body.
When you are horny that time I bring a dog and let him f*ck you to satisfy your sexual desire can?
keep the dog for yurself, even all men die already, i still dun want you...a virgin forever!!
Originally posted by seyKai:
dun look down on sg guys, we got plenty of sg hunk, only the tiong kangs suit yourow your slow boat bak to china n maybe they r waiting for u
sg hunk all under medicine or drink protein one lah...if i really want to row, i row to taiwan or korea better...
Originally posted by angel7030:
me 21 yo liao lah, front big big already...wha lau, u still think i xiao mei mei..ar..call da jie
oh...so that's u in yr ava!! i thot clarice sia....
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:
oh...so that's u in yr ava!! i thot clarice sia....
u sound blur blur...what is your IC nos...where u live??
is this an indirect way to ask me out.... kk sure!! i give u.....
I think because Singapore girls is not that cheap
Originally posted by Jazzly:I think because Singapore girls is not that cheap
u havent met clarice yet, havent u?
keep the dog for yurself, even all men die already, i still dun want you...a virgin forever!!
even the dog also don't want you.
he see your ugly body he vomit blood and die on the spot
is this an indirect way to ask me out.... kk sure!! i give u.....
yak!!! vomitted...
Originally posted by Jazzly:I think because Singapore girls is not that cheap
sure, thanks to sg Daddy, all rich rich..
Originally posted by automator:even the dog also don't want you.
he see your ugly body he vomit blood and die on the spot
alamak, talk until like this, i can be a dog catcher liao
yak!!! vomitted...
hmm....playing hard to get!!
ya, life is short!!!
alamak, talk until like this, i can be a dog catcher liao
You be dog killer lah
You just show them your ugly face you will kill them already
ya, life is short!!!
expected from a rich 21 yr old
/me dances around in this thread...
ooh la la..
nuf !
WTF. u guys r arguing over singapore girls of genie zhuo fail wannabes n china genie zhuo fail wannabes. r u all shitting me?
genie zhuo will laugh at this pathetic post if she sees these. u losers think too much
Originally posted by BadzMaro:/me dances around in this thread...
ooh la la..
nuf !
ask angel7030 to dance with you
The thing I dont understand is.....why the guys dont seduce rich girls...????
This is by far the quickest way to get rich.....
The rich father-in-law will help you.
Originally posted by Veggie Bao:The thing I dont understand is.....why the guys dont seduce rich girls...????
This is by far the quickest way to get rich.....
The rich father-in-law will help you.
because the rich guys would already have seduced the rich girls already so you poor guy wait long long
sg hunk all under medicine or drink protein one lah...if i really want to row, i row to taiwan or korea better...
80% of the korean bu had plastic surgery, u wont stand a single chance, 100% of the taiwanese bu are more feminine than u and no hunk in SG want u. so wat are u left with?
watever useless topics u guys r arguing abt. genie zhuo still stand tall n laugh