5 years ago, I'm a performer for NDP 04, 5 years from now, I'm a working adult!
This shouldn't be happening! I need time to start my music careerr! ):
Time flies eh? ![]()
Wait till you hit 46. ![]()
or 64 ![]()
I feel so old out of sudden.
I only consider 40 and above old.![]()
You 40 and above?
Originally posted by angel3070:I only consider 40 and above old.
You 40 and above?
No, 18. ![]()
That's not old.![]()
Originally posted by angel3070:That's not old.
But I felt like I am. ![]()
18..., working adult... no studies?
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:But I felt like I am.
Yup, you are getting old. Its compulsory.
But don't worry, growing up, is optional.
If you're old, then I'm ancient.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:If you're old, then I'm ancient.
try relic... ![]()
Me is dino?
Haiz... ppl will soon face it.
To think I tot the days where I drink angmoh kopi with stamford raffles was only ytd... guess time flies... ![]()
Jking la... Anyway "Time and tides wait for no man" ma... Recently even if see TV, then see those youngster in variety shows or wat, even I start to feel old le...
Originally posted by charlize:Wait till you hit 46.
U forgot the balding part... ![]()
=)
don't forget the dying part, learn from nike ! JUST DO IT
You are getting old? Who's not? ![]()
i oso....juz look at my armpit
Its ok to be old just make sure the older you are the bigger is your bank account
agree
I'm old. ![]()
you old then im older.
Start a music career?
Friends went into music, only after they have been working in another line 10 years later.
When you say you need time to start a music carreer, shows you arent old or mature enough to manage your time to manage your music career.