Other than opening a chalet?
I have been searching and have come up with a few, but not practical for me. Hope I would get a few suggestions...
That's all I could probably think of...
At home, so the general public doesn't get bothered.
so you wont get stomp-ed for ur actions.
Unless you are celebrating for someone else.
Or holding the celebration for your oldest member of your family.
Celebrating your birthday is about as polite as telling your own mother, she went thru those hours of labour to produce a child, you, which is only good for your friends to leech off from.
For really comfortable party to celebrate, treat your closes family for a good meal, for putting up with you all these years. Remember to bring mother a bouquet of flowers, to at least thank her for bringing you up.
For your siblings and father that tolerated you and whatever nonsense they have to put up with.
And lastly, just grab few of your best friends and go to a KTV and sing your heart out.
Originally posted by ditzy:At home, so the general public doesn't get bothered.
are u sure, last time, we celebrated a fren birthday at her home, wha lau, police come and knock her door because neighbourers complained
Originally posted by loki_chaos:Other than opening a chalet?
I have been searching and have come up with a few, but not practical for me. Hope I would get a few suggestions...
- Golden Village Concerige services
- Yacht club(be it singapore or SAF)
- K box
That's all I could probably think of...
MacDonald or KFC also can
celebrate in a restaurant, or beach, or hotels etc
or can go to a golf driving range, celebrate by twacking off balls x 10 of your age with friends.
or just pack a picnic, and go lay a mat at east coast park and build yourself into a giant sand cake.
or sign on a birthday party package, where you, friends and families can learn belly dancing or line dancing in one night.
or go wild wild wet and engage the party host services.
HDB void deck or playground also can, those they use for wedding and funneral, can book from town councils, i
Originally posted by angel7030:HDB void deck or playground also can, those they use for wedding and funneral, can book from town councils, i
But boring siah.
All stand or sit there, people just come shake your hand, eat their fill and goes off to their own preferred entertainment.
if its for yourself... then you should do something that both you and your friends would be able to enjoy... some event that can last quite awhile.. those you suggested are fine.. maybe a BBQ at ECP also possible.. but maybe you will kanna stomp-ed...
If you celebrating for someone of your family member, then you might want to go to a restaurant.. there is a very nice restaurant, with good service, price reasonable, air-con, and the food taste great... the restaurant is located at the tiong poh road.. its not Por Kee.. its the restaurant OPP por kee. It is called golden spoon... you can go now..
Now given that it is the lunar calendar 7th month... they got discount 10%...
Originally posted by yiha093:so you wont get stomp-ed for ur actions.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
But boring siah.All stand or sit there, people just come shake your hand, eat their fill and goes off to their own preferred entertainment.
no, can have balloon blowing competition, karaoke singing, musical chair game, get to know each other better programme, all these are easy to organise, if needed, i can go now and lead them on.
Terms and Conditons apply
how old?
budget?
how many ppl?
Macdonalds at king albert park
Originally posted by FireIce:how old?
budget?
how many ppl?
21 years old...i think all the bbq and chalet ideas are really too common le. Yeah ppl come with presents, they eat the food you provide at the place, have the cake, chit chat, blah blah blah...
Then what? The end? boring.
not celebrating is the way to go
celebrate for what? waste money.
its not like i don't meet my friends on normal days.
wat are u expecting?
jolin to perform i dont want a boyfrennnnnnnnnnnn?
or u wanna hire jc sum and babe ning to make u disappear?
or u wanna rent slots machines? set up baccarat and blackjack tables?
or u want a flag fly-past?
Originally posted by angel7030:
no, can have balloon blowing competition, karaoke singing, musical chair game, get to know each other better programme, all these are easy to organise, if needed, i can go now and lead them on.
Terms and Conditons apply
Old methods liao lah.
Might be better off, clear the house coffee table, pull out the plug of the tv and confiscate all the handphones.
Sit there play monopoly. Then order in pizza hut and a coffee cake from The Coffee Bean & Tea leaves.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
Old methods liao lah.Might be better off, clear the house coffee table, pull out the plug of the tv and confiscate all the handphones.
Sit there play monopoly. Then order in pizza hut and a coffee cake from The Coffee Bean & Tea leaves.
old, then get down to my hip hop pub and have a nice time lah, with underground music, girls, booze and meth...u will get the most sophiscated and modern birthday party of your life..we accept credit cards.
Originally posted by ditzy:At home, so the general public doesn't get bothered.
home got mother and father, also can have sex, must be quiet quiet and nice nice...sian bo
Originally posted by angel7030:
old, then get down to my hip hop pub and have a nice time lah, with underground music, girls, booze and meth...u will get the most sophiscated and modern birthday party of your life..we accept credit cards.
If got money to spend, everyday is a birthday.
But otherwise, old or not, its not up to you to decide how I spend my time.
And right now, if it doesnt generate money into my pocket. Go there for what?
21 birthday, go club open bottle la!!!!!
get ur self drunk ,and get butt naked!
Have fun la,
some clubs age limit is 23 leh
Normally my birthday i dun like alot of ppl .. Just grab a few of your good friends.. Treat them a good meal then OTOT.