getting lesser and lesser traffic...
Do you agree???? Y huh?
ban sunny will get more traffic
I is agree.....in fact I have been saying it all along...since long time ago...
The reason can be manyfold.....such as :
1. too many subforums, traffic is dispersed
2. too many competition (other local forums)
3. too many competition (internet time-wasting such as facebook, little games, etc)
4. slack in innovation and improvement
Originally posted by Veggie Bao:I is agree.....in fact I have been saying it all along...since long time ago...
The reason can be manyfold.....such as :
1. too many subforums, traffic is dispersed
2. too many competition (other local forums)
3. too many competition (internet time-wasting such as facebook, little games, etc)
4. slack in innovation and improvement
add one more
5. forumers cloning themselves and starting anew.
BTW how long time ago is Aug '09.
why are you....
typing like this?? y huh??
less traffic good mah, why? u like traffic jam ar??
too many people then shoutbox will jam
then i cannot play inside liao
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:too many people then shoutbox will jam
then i cannot play inside liao
i don't seem to be modding less leh.........
dying a slow and painful death
nw den u knw got a bit too late anot.
I tink if lesser traffic... pee membership must b cheaper hor???
sgfroum is owned by a uk firm?
because got whores like angel7030 so everybody is leaving
Originally posted by automator:because got whores like angel7030 so everybody is leaving
dun say other ppl lah
urself leh?
Any ideas to may forum more fun ?
LoL
Originally posted by FireIce:dun say other ppl lah
urself leh?
I not whore.
whore troll sha sha fen bu qin chu?
jojo shaha fen qiu qiu chiu ho?
Originally posted by automator:I not whore.
the heart know the stomach understand can oredi
or u need me to spell out?
Originally posted by automator:I not whore.
yalor, he is duck / gigolo. hahaa
Originally posted by FireIce:the heart know the stomach understand can oredi
or u need me to spell out?
You think u very gd meh?
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/8/topics/367213
this thread shows what type of a person u r
wat kind of person i am here depends on wat kind of person u are ![]()
So u ban Nikar3 instead of that clone.
What does it shows about u?
Originally posted by automator:You think u very gd meh?
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/8/topics/367213
this thread shows what type of a person u r
*sniff, sniff*
i smell trouble