Jeez, another attention seeking kid
Originally posted by elindra:Jeez, another attention seeking kid
and wad did i do wrong again? i merely asked something? is that wrong? wads eating you?
Originally posted by loki_chaos:The difference is no matter how you turn the buddhist one, it will never reach the exact same position as the nazi's one where all 4 sides matches with the other.
nazi=/=buddhist=/=me
exactly.. which is why i said that the nazis perverted the swastika...
and gobez.. what we are talking about is that instead of finding out why you pissed off everyone, and why we take you for an attention seeking punk (want to be "less boring"), you just went and got all defensive..
you do not even know the history and the atrocities of that hated sign.. and you wanted wear it.. you didn't want to find out, and when we told you, you lashed out against others..
you chose wallow in your own ignorance..
and you held it up like a badge of pride..
that, is immaterial because it is ultimately your own waste of your life
what pisses people off is that sign you chose.. speaks of wanton evil and bigotry.. of an evil so horrific that there is a law against it in the land which spawned it...
you did not even stop to think why there is a law against it in Europe?
all you thought about was your own vanity.. you wanted to be "less boring"
oh well.. go ahead.. be "less boring"...
and you spit on the bones of the 6 million Jews who died in the Holocaust... and you flip the bird on the millions of Poles, Slavs, Romanians, Gypsies which were murdered... and you piss on the countless soldiers who died to rid Europe of the scourge of Nazism..
and yes.. it is THAT intense...
he was just asking... asking =/= buying
Do dogs cry if their tails are set on fire? Means im going to set it on fire ah? ![]()
Chillax la ya'll ![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:
he was just asking... asking =/= buying
Do dogs cry if their tails are set on fire? Means im going to set it on fire ah?
Chillax la ya'll
exactly wad i meant :D never mind enuf said anyway i found out what i asked for anw so i cant be bothered to listen to the Bear preach about all the evil hitler and frens did.
FYI just because i was ignorant i asked, you could just tell mi "this is evil its bad its anti-Jew", i ll get the point straight. Instead wad did u do? you just labelled me as attention seeking and continue to criticise me as if i was morally corrupted and i should be damned fer asking. I was honestly just looking fer an answer and tts all. Also, didnt u get the point that "ok im not going to use the swastika any longer and asking fer other suggestions"?From my point of view, you DID not. If u did get the point, you wouldn't be here telling all hitler's sins, i just want to get my point across to u " i understood already i get the point", do you have to be so bloody worked up over this?
Fine i admit im ignorant and all but u are clearly overreacting.
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Holocaust
It's sad ![]()
hey i really did not know about this Nazi swastika thing...
it is my first time seeing this 2 word... i just did a search, it is related to germany right?
woah found a website explaining the whole thing about it..
http://iearn.org/hgp/aeti/aeti-1997/swastika.html
for those who are blur as me..
yeah.. i overreacted...
probably because i'm pissed off...
pissed off because friends have suffered because of that sign.. that sign has permeated its evil to this day... and their personal suffering because of that sign affects them and will probably affect their children...
and most of all, because of people brandishing ignorance as defense..
and worse, ignorance as a battering ram..
i overreacted.. that, i am sorry for...
but please do not use your ignorance as defense... just because you do not know, doesn't mean you do not hurt those around you...
Originally posted by the Bear:yeah.. i overreacted...
probably because i'm pissed off...
pissed off because friends have suffered because of that sign.. that sign has permeated its evil to this day... and their personal suffering because of that sign affects them and will probably affect their children...
and most of all, because of people brandishing ignorance as defense..
and worse, ignorance as a battering ram..
i overreacted.. that, i am sorry for...
but please do not use your ignorance as defense... just because you do not know, doesn't mean you do not hurt those around you...
well yeah i apologise fer any ill feelings and fer being so insensitive as well i should have researched first. But not to worry i have definitely understood the message behind the nazi swastika and all so i have decided to look fer some other armbands to jazz out my oufit den. Haha so once again any suggestions??
In any case, even a plain armband looks out of place on whatever jacket you wear, unless you're mourning. Look around the stores and in magazines. You can play with cuff links, hats, mandarin collars, pick different materials or even wear a kilt and you won't be hated.
buy this la..play soccer also can use ![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:
buy this la..play soccer also can use
WA this one cute haha but i no play soccer leh i play basketball one leh! haha but i think oso can use!
ownnnned.
laughs like mad*
O lvl dun care u go care prom.
i tell u, pro de ppl 1 hour get the look alr, no point spending months ![]()
Originally posted by yiha093:ownnnned.
laughs like mad*
O lvl dun care u go care prom.
i tell u, pro de ppl 1 hour get the look alr, no point spending months
haha u posting about this makes me laugh even more :D. If i never remember correctly, before i was inactive here last year, you are the one whos whining away about a girl instead of focusing on ur studies. And fyi i care abt these stuff after i finish my revision etc. in fact i think im good to go fer my big Os all i need is a tad bit more practice on my maths and read abt geog. so get ur facts right first before false assumption and reflect a bit more abt urself before coming here and being a smart alec.
Originally posted by gobez14:
haha u posting about this makes me laugh even more :D. If i never remember correctly, before i was inactive here last year, you are the one whos whining away about a girl instead of focusing on ur studies. And fyi i care abt these stuff after i finish my revision etc. in fact i think im good to go fer my big Os all i need is a tad bit more practice on my maths and read abt geog. so get ur facts right first before false assumption and reflect a bit more abt urself before coming here and being a smart alec.
oh dear, ur ego leaves me with no space, anyway,
i wont deny my past , and i have matured enough to know what to do, also,
at least im getting my priorities right now ?
~.~
arent u overconfident eh ? smart alec right bak at ya.![]()
Originally posted by yiha093:i wont deny my past , and i have matured enough to know what to do, also,
at least im getting my priorities right now ?
~.~
arent u overconfident eh ? smart alec right bak at ya.
yea and ur new priority is writing a story wif a lot of chapters rather den studying? Real wise decision.
At the very least i think i deserve to be confident about the hardwork i put in these 2 years of preparing fer my Os.You are not me and you have no idea whether i really did inject hardwork into my preparation or not, and you chose to falsely assume. In addition, the tensions before were resolved and yet you have to come out wif another brainless statement to fuel it.That tells a lot about you as an individual.
yea and ur new priority is writing a story wif a lot of chapters rather den studying? Real wise decision.At the very least i think i deserve to be confident about the hardwork i put in these 2 years of preparing fer my Os.You are not me and you have no idea whether i really did inject hardwork into my preparation or not, and you chose to falsely assume. In addition, the tensions before were resolved and yet you have to come out wif another brainless statement to fuel it.That tells a lot about you as an individual.
if you noticed, the chapters are added on a irregular basis. and thanks for reading my thread, it just goes to show that i try to brush my on my english .
rather then preparing for my proms which does not contribute to my studies ?
i did not say u put in hard work or not, i just stated that u r overconfident , not just confident, as what u have stated.
of cuz u can choose to label ur level of confidence of being as merely confident, but other just see it differently , which i believes also tells a lot about you as an individual as being ignorant of urself , ur abilities, and the people around you.
Originally posted by yiha093:if you noticed, the chapters are added on a irregular basis. and thanks for reading my thread, it just goes to show that i try to brush my on my english .
rather then preparing for my proms which does not contribute to my studies ?
i did not say u put in hard work or not, i just stated that u r overconfident , not just confident, as what u have stated.
of cuz u can choose to label ur level of confidence of being as merely confident, but other just see it differently , which i believes also tells a lot about you as an individual as being ignorant of urself , ur abilities, and the people around you.
"O lvl dun care u go care prom" by this line, you are telling me im neglecting my studies, focusing on something else instead. My point is i'm not and i actually already did finish all my revision, you on the other hand did not even bother to check whether ur view that "gobez14 dun care abt o lvl" is valid or not before making a stupid comment.And confidence is perceived from my own point of view i dun nid u to determine whether i am overconfident or not.
Im well aware that this topic of mine reflects on my insensitivity and ignorance, but ur post just reflect on u being a selfish individual who just happen to come across this thread, hop onto the bandwagon in criticsing my actions with the desire to stir up discord and fuel the diffused tensions so that there ll ve more flames within the thread.Which is more malignant? One being unaware of the conseuqences that he might bring about, or one who is completely aware of the feelings he wanted to instil in others and delibrately carrying it out?
"O lvl dun care u go care prom" by this line, you are telling me im neglecting my studies, focusing on something else instead. My point is i'm not and i actually already did finish all my revision, you on the other hand did not even bother to check whether ur view that "gobez14 dun care abt o lvl" is valid or not before making a stupid comment.And confidence is perceived from my own point of view i dun nid u to determine whether i am overconfident or not.Im well aware that this topic of mine reflects on my insensitivity and ignorance, but ur post just reflect on u being a selfish individual who just happen to come across this thread, hop onto the bandwagon in criticsing my actions with the desire to stir up discord and fuel the diffused tensions so that there ll ve more flames within the thread.Which is more malignant? One being unaware of the conseuqences that he might bring about, or one who is completely aware of the feelings he wanted to instil in others and delibrately carrying it out?
im telling u what?
did you bother to check whether my view of you ' O lvl dun care u go care prom' is valid or not or what one really meant being making a stupid reply/ comment ?
and i did not determine, i stated , albeit making a judgement on the level of ur confidence , for determine means '' to conclude or ascertain, as after reasoning, observation,'' and i just made myfeelings known that u appear overconfident to me, did i actually determine that u r , no1 can determine ur lv of confidence except urself.
i believe i did not hope on the bandwagon but just wanted to criticise you anyway.
if the tension is already diffused, what tension is there to fuel ?
you know what? both are malignant.
please do make ur reply more explicit and clear as it really is quite difficult to read with the spellings mistakes made.
Originally posted by yiha093:im telling u what?
did you bother to check whether my view of you ' O lvl dun care u go care prom' is valid or not or what one really meant being making a stupid reply/ comment ?
and i did not determine, i stated , albeit making a judgement on the level of ur confidence , for determine means '' to conclude or ascertain, as after reasoning, observation,'' and i just made myfeelings known that u appear overconfident to me, did i actually determine that u r , no1 can determine ur lv of confidence except urself.
i believe i did not hope on the bandwagon but just wanted to criticise you anyway.
if the tension is already diffused, what tension is there to fuel ?
you know what? both are malignant.
please do make ur reply more explicit and clear as it really is quite difficult to read with the spellings mistakes made.
'O lvl dun care u go care prom' i could get very worked up trying to comprehend on ur level as well. Of course i would have checked wif myself that that statement is invalid before rebutting against you right? That's basic common sense for someone to disagree wif another's statement before engaging in a rebuttal. Had i agree why the hell would i type another chunk of text?
And i don't need you to just copy and paste to me smth i can check up on a dictionary.fyi u are contradiciting yourself as well from the third paragraph, you can only "state" after making a conclusion unless you are that stupid to just shoot rubbish out from ur mouth without processing it wif your brain. And yes you are indeed concluding that im overconfident from your point of view and that is precisely what im unhappy about and thus i made my point to you that your opinions of my confidence are totally uncalled for and unnecessary.
And i believe you must have did that without reading through the whole chunk of text on the other page for you to criticise wantonly without even putting urselves in the shoes of both me and the other forumers who are against my topic.You just happen to chance on this thread,know that majority are against me and decided to take a stand without careful consideration.
Although the tensions are diffused,by a person of ur age, don't you know that after a fire started and extinguished, a simple spark can reignite the blaze? You are no different from hitler, he was just playing on past greviances and fueling them in order to rise to power etc etc, just like how you are sowing discord.( fyi this was brought to my knowledge after i researched on hitler and frens after seeing why other forumers are against my topic as stated)
Yes you agree that both are malignant, my question is more. Presuming there's two criminals, one commited murder, one shoplifted. Yes both did wrong but which deserve the death sentence? Also, i admitted and apologised fer my mistakes.What about you?
And assuming you are a student with 6 years of primary education and 4 years of secondary education, you should have the intellect to comprehend what im trying to convey.The mistakes i make are merely typos and shortforms. I'm still typing in standard english to get my message to you loud and clear.(heck i even included examples and metaphors)
Thus "please do make ur reply more explicit and clear as it really is quite difficult to read with the spellings mistakes made." is another illustration on how unnecessary ur comments are. How difficult is it to read a few typos and spelling mistakes? Unless you are mentally weak, i can understand, assuming you are not, i really fail to understand why you are having so much difficulty in reading my response.
Errr....why you want to wear armband?
Armband was worn over your arms to signify that someone in your family died.
In this current age, its shorten to a small piece of cloth pinned to the sleeve of your tee or shirts.
And its colour coded. That you are either maternal or paternal side of the family.
Or in gang culture, your gang head died.
Sooo.....errr......which gang you intend to be errm......hammered for?
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Errr....why you want to wear armband?
Armband was worn over your arms to signify that someone in your family died.
In this current age, its shorten to a small piece of cloth pinned to the sleeve of your tee or shirts.
And its colour coded. That you are either maternal or paternal side of the family.
Or in gang culture, your gang head died.
Sooo.....errr......which gang you intend to be errm......hammered for?
na i was just breifly entertained by the thought! by i think i found a suitable subsituituion rather than an armband. Previouly i was unaware of its meaning and all ma den chance on smooth criminal video den spurred by impulse.
'O lvl dun care u go care prom' i could get very worked up trying to comprehend on ur level as well. Of course i would have checked wif myself that that statement is invalid before rebutting against you right? That's basic common sense for someone to disagree wif another's statement before engaging in a rebuttal. Had i agree why the hell would i type another chunk of text?And i don't need you to just copy and paste to me smth i can check up on a dictionary.fyi u are contradiciting yourself as well from the third paragraph, you can only "state" after making a conclusion unless you are that stupid to just shoot rubbish out from ur mouth without processing it wif your brain. And yes you are indeed concluding that im overconfident from your point of view and that is precisely what im unhappy about and thus i made my point to you that your opinions of my confidence are totally uncalled for and unnecessary.
And i believe you must have did that without reading through the whole chunk of text on the other page for you to criticise wantonly without even putting urselves in the shoes of both me and the other forumers who are against my topic.You just happen to chance on this thread,know that majority are against me and decided to take a stand without careful consideration.
Although the tensions are diffused,by a person of ur age, don't you know that after a fire started and extinguished, a simple spark can reignite the blaze? You are no different from hitler, he was just playing on past greviances and fueling them in order to rise to power etc etc, just like how you are sowing discord.( fyi this was brought to my knowledge after i researched on hitler and frens after seeing why other forumers are against my topic as stated)
Yes you agree that both are malignant, my question is more. Presuming there's two criminals, one commited murder, one shoplifted. Yes both did wrong but which deserve the death sentence? Also, i admitted and apologised fer my mistakes.What about you?
And assuming you are a student with 6 years of primary education and 4 years of secondary education, you should have the intellect to comprehend what im trying to convey.The mistakes i make are merely typos and shortforms. I'm still typing in standard english to get my message to you loud and clear.(heck i even included examples and metaphors)
Thus "please do make ur reply more explicit and clear as it really is quite difficult to read with the spellings mistakes made." is another illustration on how unnecessary ur comments are. How difficult is it to read a few typos and spelling mistakes? Unless you are mentally weak, i can understand, assuming you are not, i really fail to understand why you are having so much difficulty in reading my response.
Because for your O or A level english.
You failed to put in proper spelling, grammer, spacings and even your replies does not have the courtesy to come with spacings, different fonts or colours.
If its so difficult for you to communicate to the folks on the Sgforums, maybe you really should forget about it and stop postings on this forum.
Just wear it
I got see ppl wear it and dance before, part of their costume. Just a red arm band without the swastik symbol.
In fact i tink the nazi arm band looks cool.