At other countries, the armband is a sign of enforcement officers.
Traffic Marshalls, Seat Ushers & of head waiters.
Maybe TS is looking to be looked upon to serve tables.
Originally posted by gunner77:Just wear it
I got see ppl wear it and dance before, part of their costume. Just a red arm band without the swastik symbol.
In fact i tink the nazi arm band looks cool.
Nah you just look at all the negative comments when i merely asked one question.
Originally posted by gobez14:
Nah you just look at all the negative comments when i merely asked one question.
Why care what ppl say?
Do what u want, but always be prepare for the consequences.
Do it, u have my support.
Since you cannot take the negatives.
Then what for deprive yourself of better positive responses by not wasting time on sgforums?
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Because for your O or A level english.
You failed to put in proper spelling, grammer, spacings and even your replies does not have the courtesy to come with spacings, different fonts or colours.
If its so difficult for you to communicate to the folks on the Sgforums, maybe you really should forget about it and stop postings on this forum
Dun worry my o level english is fine. I used a lot of spacings already as a matter of fact youdunseemetypinglikethisdoyou? I even went to paragraph everything out nicely. Unless you want my replies to all be colurful. What im typing out is standard english, no twit no nothing just occasional use of shortforms due to habit.What do you have to complain about?
And i believe its not difficult at all fer forumers to get my message. I appreciate people like the_Bear and Kuali Baba who pointed out that the swastika is actually bad in nature , although they might be harsh in their words,they say it for the sake of education an ignorant chap like me.
Its people like you and yiha093 that makes me wonder where's the sgforums the time i joined, the time where people used to be more warm to others.Maybe this is a reason for the declining traffic. And believe me im quite sure this will be my last topic in sgf from the looks of people like u and yihao who just stereotype people and give unnecessary comments. Call it good riddance or whatever you want,but this forum just aint the same anymore. It USED to be helpful,caring and even perceived as a place for me to seek positive opinions and active feedback, from what i see today its just full of people who are critical of you regardless of your intentions.
You can feel that im not needed here and i can feel that i just dun need to be here as well.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
Since you cannot take the negatives.Then what for deprive yourself of better positive responses by not wasting time on sgforums?
you can refer to the post above.
aiya. male need to care so much about what to wear meh?
i can just go outside.
get a $25 smart looking shirt.
wear straight cut jeans.
i look damn song liao.
if you girl i can understand lar.
if you want wear den wear lar. don't want wear don't wear.
why care bout people think of what you wear.
it's just freakin prom.
you can refer to the post above.
I was referring to your postings above.
There is a lot of whine whine whine.....
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:aiya. male need to care so much about what to wear meh?
i can just go outside.
get a $25 smart looking shirt.
wear straight cut jeans.
i look damn song liao.
if you girl i can understand lar.
if you want wear den wear lar. don't want wear don't wear.
why care bout people think of what you wear.
it's just freakin prom.
Usually for guys.
If they try to dress unique, they probably are gay.
What will always set apart a real man and those mass of boys, is their charm, charisma, maturity and sexiness.
They can be all be wearing the same black pants, white shirts, black socks and black shoes.
But only the ones that carries themselves with confidence, stands out among the crowds, no matter what.
I was referring to your postings above.There is a lot of whine whine whine.....
Just whining about the lack of intellectual responses by some, i hope you are happy now? good riddance at last?
Give this boy a break la.
He just merely ask a humble question and kena fuck upside down.
Usually for guys.If they try to dress unique, they probably are gay.
What will always set apart a real man and those mass of boys, is their charm, charisma, maturity and sexiness.
They can be all be wearing the same black pants, white shirts, black socks and black shoes.
But only the ones that carries themselves with confidence, stands out among the crowds, no matter what.
yes! agree!
Just whining about the lack of intellectual responses by some, i hope you are happy now? good riddance at last?
Your 'i' need to be in capital letter.
And after your question mark, you need to begin that sentence with a capital 'G' after two spacing from that question mark, as it is the end of your first sentence.
*roll eyes*
Your 'i' need to be in capital letter.And after your question mark, you need to begin that sentence with a capital 'G' after two spacing from that question mark, as it is the end of your first sentence.
*roll eyes*
yarlor. give him a break. please? :D
Your 'i' need to be in capital letter.And after your question mark, you need to begin that sentence with a capital 'G' after two spacing from that question mark, as it is the end of your first sentence.
*roll eyes*
Go and spell check all the posts in sgf, my spelling and grammar mistakes is much lesser than the majority.
*roll eyes*
See......I also made so many mistake in my inklish.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:yarlor. give him a break. please? :D
About how he is looking to look as a Christmas Tree at his prom?
Sure.
See......I also made so many mistake in my inklish.
Then you can spell check all your posts first before spellchecking mine.
BTW, it will be terribly embraressing for a guy, who dressed up to look unique at a Prom Party.
Couldnt dance a single step of sexy dance, except the chicken wing dance.
To be seen repeating his errrr....'O' or "A" levels next year.
Attending two to three proms at the same level.....will kinda be embraressing.
About how he is looking to look as a Christmas Tree at his prom?Sure.
also not you wear or your son. why you care if he look like a christmas tree ![]()
sg now very stressful. need more people like him.
Originally posted by gobez14:Then you can spell check all your posts first before spellchecking mine.
Why? You paying me to check?
*roll eyes*
u dun even type in proper english too
and here's the irony..ur being a grammar nazi now ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:also not you wear or your son. why you care if he look like a christmas tree
sg now very stressful. need more people like him.
Oei......you tell me to give him a break.
Here you are taking a dig at him too.
Basket! You double crosser!
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:BTW, it will be terribly embraressing for a guy, who dressed up to look unique at a Prom Party.
"embraressing" = Spell Check - embarrassing
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:BTW, it will be terribly embraressing for a guy, who dressed up to look unique at a Prom Party.
BTW, you are repeating exactly what yiha093 is doing. False assumptions before coming to a conclusion.Unless you are absolutely certain about my academic performance please kindly refrain from labelling me as one of the potential repeats.
And for christ's sake, all i did was ask one question, got told how sensitive it could be, apologised for my insensitivity and now i have to endure with people like you who have nothing better to do but come and spellcheck my posts, stereotype me and criticise me.