Originally posted by Master -_-:u dun even type in proper english too
and here's the irony..ur being a grammar nazi now
He cannot take it what.
So nice send himself up on platter for us to 'cho cho' release our stress.
Dont pretend pretend lah. You type like tis, think we dun noe you trying to suan the fella meh.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
Oei......you tell me to give him a break.Here you are taking a dig at him too.
Basket! You double crosser!
but i not really flaming him.
can say. i'm on both side.
neutral.
he want be clown. i support him.
Originally posted by Master -_-:"embraressing" = Spell Check - embarrassing
I purple-ley one.
He cannot take it what.So nice send himself up on platter for us to 'cho cho' release our stress.
Dont pretend pretend lah. You type like tis, think we dun noe you trying to suan the fella meh.
Wow this is even better! From a nice forum where everyone gives great feedback into an outlet for people to vent stress and frustrations on other forumers.I think you yourself should stop posting here instead your intent is malignant.
Originally posted by gobez14:Haha just a thought issit illegal to wear a nazi armband in public? haha and if its not anybody knows where to get one in sg not?
1. Is it illegal to wear a nazi armband in public?
2. Who knows where to get one in sg?
Where in the world does it imply :-
"I definitely need to buy a nazi armband and parade it ostentatiously during my prom glorifying the sins the Hitler made during the holocaust."
or
"I have to buy it because it looks cool on my blaze and i definitely will get laid because I have a nazi armband and chicks dig anything german"
3 words

Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:but i not really flaming him.
can say. i'm on both side.
neutral.
he want be clown. i support him.
Don't insult clowns leh.
I have training to be a clown hor.
I know how to twist balloons, apply bodypaint & speak gibberish too.
I purple-ley one.
Don't act blur save face la, typo then say is typo la. I won't stoop to your level of spellchecking posts when you don't have anything to rebutt.
He cannot take it what.So nice send himself up on platter for us to 'cho cho' release our stress.
but seriously stop it. just let him win.
you're not going to gain anything.
ego? what's the point?
Originally posted by gobez14:
Wow this is even better! From a nice forum where everyone gives great feedback into an outlet for people to vent stress and frustrations on other forumers.I think you yourself should stop posting here instead your intent is malignant.
Pay me $$$ lor.
Don't act blur save face la, typo then say is typo la. I won't stoop to your level of spellchecking posts when you don't have anything to rebutt.
Putfffft......
Originally posted by Master -_-:1. Is it illegal to wear a nazi armband in public?
"I definitely need to buy a nazi armband and parade it ostentatiously during my prom glorifying the sins the Hitler made during the holocaust."
or
"I have to buy it because it looks cool on my blaze and i definitely will get laid because I have a nazi armband and chicks dig anything german"
3 words
if it was me, it be the 2nd choice ![]()
fuck me! i'm german!
You were receiving great feedbacks when you posted your question?
Which first few fellas was replying you nicely with great feedback?
Come lets glorify that few persons, and I will even embrioder their nicks on your armsbands for you for free.
Then you wear their names on your armband to the prom. I am sure people there will look at you.
Putfffft......
I left you speechless.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:if it was me, it be the 2nd choice
fuck me! i'm german!
Whats the german word to tell you to bend over?
doggy ![]()
I left you speechless.
And I shall leave you still a young kid seeking attention and immature to the world.
You were receiving great feedbacks when you posted your question?Which first few fellas was replying you nicely with great feedback?
Come lets glorify that few persons, and I will even embrioder their nicks on your armsbands for you for free.
Then you wear their names on your armband to the prom. I am sure people there will look at you.
Havent u been reading my previous comment, i said in the past, the sgf that i frequented before being inactive where the layout is much simpler and there's great people like gigabyte,seotiblizzard,popikachu who gave great comments be it positively or negatively fairly, rather than someone like you who just simply butt in to relief stress.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:doggy
Thats not right. :P
Originally posted by gobez14:Havent u been reading my previous comment, i said in the past, the sgf that i frequented before being in active where the layout is much simpler and there's great people like gigabyte,seotiblizzard,popikachu who gave great comments be it positively or negatively fairly, rather than someone like you who just simply butt in to relief stress.
wahh me leh? ![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:wahh me leh?
nah those were the nice people in the past! u belong to the nice people of the present!
Originally posted by gobez14:Havent u been reading my previous comment, i said in the past, the sgf that i frequented before being in active where the layout is much simpler and there's great people like gigabyte,seotiblizzard,popikachu who gave great comments be it positively or negatively fairly, rather than someone like you who just simply butt in to relief stress.
Of the three you mentioned.
One has dropped out of school.
Two is involved with errrm.......thats another story.
But lets just say.........you really picked one heck of mentors....... *cannot stop laughing now.*
Originally posted by Master -_-:1. Is it illegal to wear a nazi armband in public?
or
3 words
Wah......beri nice person of the present!
Ha ha ha hah hahhhh haaa ha ha ha ha HA!
nah those were the nice people in the past! u belong to the nice people of the present!
what about me ![]()
Poor kid is definitely desperate liao.
Ego so fragile.
Wait people laugh at his dressing at his prom.
What he gonna do? Kill himself with a block of tofu to his forehead?
Of the three you mentioned.One has dropped out of school.
Two is involved with errrm.......thats another story.
But lets just say.........you really picked one heck of mentors....... *cannot stop laughing now.*
Regardless of what happened to them now, the fact that they are still superior to you in that they know when to give necessary comments unlike you who are simply posting to relief stress as u mentioned.