Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:what about me
somewhere in the still-deciding-list.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Poor kid is definitely desperate liao.
Ego so fragile.
Wait people laugh at his dressing at his prom.
What he gonna do? Kill himself with a block of tofu to his forehead?
seriously.
give the kid a break.
he doesn't deserve more.
do not continue. please.
Ok, so typing to tell you that armbands are used for furnerals is telling you to relieve stress......
And correcting your 'O' level inklish is to release stress.
Whatever else you need to believe lor.
Want to seek attention, argue with a auntie is superior hor.
I must salute your mentors for being so 'superior'.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:seriously.
give the kid a break.
he doesn't deserve more.
do not continue. please.
Ok ok lah.
I gib you face. Need to go wash off my face mask.
Its now all cracked from all that laughing.
Originally posted by gobez14:
somewhere in the still-deciding-list.
hihi! check mailbox.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Poor kid is definitely desperate liao.
Ego so fragile.
Wait people laugh at his dressing at his prom.
What he gonna do? Kill himself with a block of tofu to his forehead?
Yes continue to dig at me being a kid, im a kid, im ignorant, im a kid, i can make mistakes cuz im not as exposed as an adult like most of you. You are an adult, you should know better den to just use forumers as a stress reliever, this is tantamount to cyber bullying and well me the kid knows from my years in school that bullying is a no-no.This reflects on you.
Dai.....now this kid is pissing me off.
Can my gloves come off now?
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
Dai.....now this kid is pissing me off.Can my gloves come off now?
i suggest you don't bother.
won't make a difference.
You want to talk about cyber bullying?
Ever checked with your mentors how they conduct cyber bullying?
Are you sure, your school, your friends, your family members will be able to reflect on what you are typiing on this open forum, and be supporting you, if I should seriously bring my kind of world down to your level.
Think twice again before you type boy.
Because when you want to discuss reflections. I am all for seeing your face and how it will reflect you from my eyeballs.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i suggest you don't bother.
won't make a difference.
I hope your pm is understood by the ever superior kid.
Because I am stuffing one glove with bricks for the moment.
Dai.....now this kid is pissing me off.Can my gloves come off now?
Haha wadever you want. I'm not squabbling with you anymore it reflects badly upon myself fer engaging in pointless fights with people like you. You can type wadeva u want flame me for all you want, i'm not replying anymore. And after consideration i have oso realised its pointless for me to quit sgf because of people like you, theres a bunch of others who are still nice warm and fuzzy deep inside.
lastly, please do indeed GET A LIFE, and to the rest PEACE OUT!
One is 35 years old (i guess
)..One is 16 years old..
Haha wadever you want. I'm not squabbling with you anymore it reflects badly upon myself fer engaging in pointless fights with people like you. You can type wadeva u want flame me for all you want, i'm not replying anymore. And after consideration i have oso realised its pointless for me to quit sgf because of people like you, theres a bunch of others who are still nice warm and fuzzy deep inside.lastly, please do indeed GET A LIFE, and to the rest PEACE OUT!
Then have your warm and fuzzy friends tell you whether I do stop.
I never knew I have a reputation for stopping just because one party runs away.
Then have your warm and fuzzy friends tell you whether I do stop.I never knew I have a reputation for stopping just because one party runs away.
Then i thank you for bumping my thread for me, so that ur stupidity can be propoganda-ed to all.Bye, although i would really love to find out when you really do stop. :D :D
Originally posted by Master -_-:One is 35 years old (i guess
)..One is 16 years old..
Think I never did 'O' levels meh?
Ate more potong ice creams then he eat Connettos.
Then i thank you for bumping my thread for me, so that ur stupidity can be propoganda-ed to all.Bye, although i would really love to find out when you really do stop. :D :D
I leave it up to the rest to see where stupidity really lies.
Afterall, you still got much to prove.
I leave it up to the rest to see where stupidity really lies.Afterall, you still got much to prove.
aunty VK74, relac lah....There are many people who wore the swastika armbands before like the red swastika and the tetra-gammaton (gammadion). gobez14 is just immature in understanding the meaning of wearing the Nazi armband.
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:
aunty VK74, relac lah....There are many people who wore the swastika armbands before like the red swastika and the tetra-gammaton (gammadion). gobez14 is just immature in understanding the meaning of wearing the Nazi armband.
Aiyooooo......you also.
Didnt see me earlier only type out some meanings of the armbands meh.
I merely was correcting his inklish, and he decide to get defensive mah.
So I just hit snake, follow the snake up and throw in my opinions with the observations of others, that the kid is looking to seek attention without having real substance mah.
Then this si-gina, try to compare mua with his superiors like giga, seati and pikachu leh.
Which frankly......was kinda still below me. But since he wants to be 'superior'. I 'help' him become superior lor.
I dare to eyeball him leh. He basket run so fast. I hard to chase with my limping legs and broken wrist plus old old saggy body leh.
Aiyooooo......you also.Didnt see me earlier only type out some meanings of the armbands meh.
So I just hit snake, follow the snake up and throw in my opinions with the observations of others, that the kid is looking to seek attention without having real substance mah.
Then this si-gina, try to compare mua with his superiors like giga, seati and pikachu leh.
Which frankly......was kinda still below me. But since he wants to be 'superior'. I 'help' him become superior lor.
I dare to eyeball him leh. He basket run so fast. I hard to chase with my limping legs and broken wrist plus old old saggy body leh.
with vk here do i really need to say more... ?
Aiyooooo......you also.Didnt see me earlier only type out some meanings of the armbands meh.
You forgot to add in the Colt Peacemaker revolver, so no wonder he zhao so fast.
Originally posted by gunner77:
Why care what ppl say?Do what u want, but always be prepare for the consequences.
Do it, u have my support.
Are you going to be there for him when he gets into trouble with strangers and The New Paper? And for you to say that the Nazi armband looks "cool" shows your utter disregard for its symbolism and the suffering of millions of people during WWII.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Are you going to be there for him when he gets into trouble with strangers and The New Paper? And for you to say that the Nazi armband looks "cool" shows your utter disregard for its symbolism and the suffering of millions of people during WWII.
My 2nd sentence will be a direct answer to your question.
As for your opinion of me " disregarding for its symbolism and the suffering of millions of people during WWII ", you can refer to my 1st sentence because, seriously, i dont give a damn about what you say.
Originally posted by gunner77:My 2nd sentence will be a direct answer to your question.
As for your opinion of me " disregarding for its symbolism and the suffering of millions of people during WWII ", you can refer to my 1st sentence because, seriously, i dont give a damn about what you say.
THINK about the effects YOUR words have on other people.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:THINK about the effects YOUR words have on other people.
i just merely say its cool to wear an nazi armband.
Ok, in what ways does this have an effect on other people?
Can you enlightment me?