Sad case, apprantly, one did. 5 ran away after seeing the two jumped to their death.
i will take camera and record and upload on utube only
wont jump
a stupid n foolish act...
this is not titanic... thats a movie... this is real life reality...
no such thing as 'u jump, i jump.'
see the news... i think they watch the anime bleach... die already become shinigami and slay demons!! haha!!
but if u were to ask me now, i will say i will go celebrate my friend's death...
none of my friends are friends
just currently..
only noobs do that.
play game play until siao
pple ask u to eat sh*t, u oso follow ah..
i can't help but laugh... And if you read the news about these 5 friends, they go on a suicide pact to sacrifice themselves because the world is coming to an end.
Stupid act indeed.
Watch too much 20th century boys movies liao...
At least one followed and jump.
If not he will be lonely...
Will they be back to haunt those 5?
crazy act...dontknow what they thinking...
wa...quite near my hse ..
hmm....
story long ago wad
Originally posted by Jianye:
Watch too much 20th century boys movies liao...
hmm..maybe...
lol ? u mean there are actually people stupid enuff to do that ?
common sense not taught in textbooks
RIP
Sigh...
oh i havent read about the big news..
watch too much anime/supernatural stuff ![]()
WWIII? The guy is just stupid. Die also good, if not later cause more trouble
respawn in 30 secs.
don worry
if she is a chio bu I will rape her first than ask her to jump down
Haiz
Somemore my sec school
Originally posted by maskedangel:respawn in 30 secs.
don worry
lmao... Best reply I tell ya...