Yes everybody, I'd like to ask where can I buy kite in sg ah?
i saw some at Daiso a few months back
Not Daiso ah! Any specialist shop? Preferably those big big colorful colorful ones? Planning to go fly kite with
, so mai recommend $2 kite leh ![]()
got u this link http://stuntkites.webs.com/
hope it helps.. ![]()
Wah steady leh u master, I go see see look look, maybe can place order from that site. They do sell stunt kites too.. saw a few people playing that at ECP... very fanciful movement.. but lines so short.. no fun one ![]()
I think I will use the 2nd link.. Cuz it's true.. confirm is honest biz ![]()
go barrage ah...seen quite alot of stunt kites...with LEDs some more...
One stunt kite almost 500.. I rather top up another 1k buy RC planes ah ![]()
No ah.. go barrage those experts with stunt kites will see my noob kite no up ![]()
pepper the string with glass shards..see who noob ![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:pepper the string with glass shards..see who noob
u see the wheel in my avatar? that's the wheel of karma ![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:pepper the string with glass shards..see who noob
Used to do that as kids. See which one dopped first.
Betting.![]()
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Used to do that as kids. See which one dopped first.
Betting.
When you were a kid, one normal kite can get at mama shops for $5 bucks.. u play like that people kites fly off, they still can laugh with u..
You try pulling the same trick off those stunt kite owners.. all sure chase u and hoot ![]()
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Used to do that as kids. See which one dopped first.
Betting.
i tried before..but i super glued the strong with alot of razor blades ![]()
Originally posted by Detached:
When you were a kid, one normal kite can get at mama shops for $5 bucks.. u play like that people kites fly off, they still can laugh with u..You try pulling the same trick off those stunt kite owners.. all sure chase u and hoot
My time is only 5cents. Fanciful one only 30cents.
Kena the fanciful ones down kena hoot. Must run very fast.![]()
got go-fly-kite.blogspot.com or not? ![]()
Originally posted by Detached:Wah steady leh u master, I go see see look look, maybe can place order from that site. They do sell stunt kites too.. saw a few people playing that at ECP... very fanciful movement.. but lines so short.. no fun one
go anchorvale field got van selling there.... kite around $15-$25, spindle small $13 medium $25 (350 metres) long $35 (500 metres)
if u're getting a simple kite, ECP 7-11 got sell, kite $8, spindle $2.50 for lollipop style, $8 for reel style, both about 100 metres only. (:
bo kite... aeroplane u wan ?
any1 can give u aeroplane anytime... if u get wat i mean,... xD
----------
self made ones more meaningful ![]()
Long time no play layang liao. ![]()
Very long time no play. ![]()
---------
u can go marina south? there are quite alot of shops that sells kites...