....... my friend charlene didnt enter the top 13 in singapore idol. u all vote to other singers.. cmon, as if singing rly that matters anyway. Its the x factor now that we need, average good singer + totally chio girl = charlene. She vry cheerful but ever since she didnt get to enter the top 13, she fking emo la. Just now we all in one grp, she like sibeh quiet. Even if i talk to her she just show her cute smile n just nod n talk afew words only. ya la ya la its life.. so get over it but hor i just need to how of how the hell can i cheer her up fast. she wil get over this but must wait long long.. i wan her to happy fast la
I fking miss the old her..
too bad, there's nothing you can do to change that.
singing is that important, the last thing you want to produce is a failure like Miss Singapore World 2009.
I don't watch Singapore Idol and I couldn't care less. let her get over her disappointment, tell her that she hasn't lost everything. FYI X-factor doesn't mean a cute smile and a pretty face.
Originally posted by see~allison~shower~:....... my friend charlene didnt enter the top 13 in singapore idol. u all vote to other singers.. cmon, as if singing rly that matters anyway. Its the x factor now that we need, average good singer + totally chio girl = charlene. She vry cheerful but ever since she didnt get to enter the top 13, she fking emo la. Just now we all in one grp, she like sibeh quiet. Even if i talk to her she just show her cute smile n just nod n talk afew words only. ya la ya la its life.. so get over it but hor i just need to how of how the hell can i cheer her up fast. she wil get over this but must wait long long.. i wan her to happy fast la
I fking miss the old her..
And this is why I am so cynical about Singapore Idol until I don't bother to watch it at all. It's all thanks to whining posts like this one.
Now we have people whining that talent doesn't matter at all, and that it's all about popularity.
Sheesh.... for goodness' sake, vote for talent!
zzzzz, whiner..
grow up lah.
can't take a fall then don't compete.
don't play the game, don't lose the game.
hahaaa
hey, getting 100 more votes from sgforums won't help your noble cause, anyway, you better pay for our votes even if we do
i don't like leh.
how?
i got a feeling that TS is not charlene friend and just trying to be funny using her name..
the singapore idol show is a joke
copied from american idiol 1 mah. singapore forever only know how to copy other people nia
Originally posted by fudgester:And this is why I am so cynical about Singapore Idol until I don't bother to watch it at all. It's all thanks to whining posts like this one.
Now we have people whining that talent doesn't matter at all, and that it's all about popularity.
Sheesh.... for goodness' sake, vote for talent!
Originally posted by alancia:i got a feeling that TS is not charlene friend and just trying to be funny using her name..
eh boy. u think i happy happy log in my accnt n create this thing is it? u think i like u ar everyday stay at home and critize ppls post just bcoz that guy dont hav any friends so he try to make others(which is me rite now) to look bad. eh boy, dont drag me down in yr no life days can? i know u feel sad that u dont hav any friends but eh, dont wrry some of sporeans r like that k
btw guys, thanks ar. i know some of u put harsh tips but thanks anw. i ltr try go make her happy
Wait a min before you attempt to cheer her up, .........
cos helping someone get over something really big is gonna stretch your brains
Originally posted by see~allison~shower~:eh boy. u think i happy happy log in my accnt n create this thing is it? u think i like u ar everyday stay at home and critize ppls post just bcoz that guy dont hav any friends so he try to make others(which is me rite now) to look bad. eh boy, dont drag me down in yr no life days can? i know u feel sad that u dont hav any friends but eh, dont wrry some of sporeans r like that k
btw guys, thanks ar. i know some of u put harsh tips but thanks anw. i ltr try go make her happy
Your post just prove what Kenashi says.
Whiner and loser go get a life
Originally posted by GHoST_18:the singapore idol show is a joke
Agree. The threadstarter is even a greater joke.
So many contestants got kick out and nobody come to post except for a whiner like him
I think we should pity the retarded threadstarter instead of his friend
alancia, aiseh.. u r one sad guy aren't u?? there's no nd for me to prove my point furthermore. so u gathering up all yr forum friends here to against me?? k good i just let u do that because having a no real friends from the outside world is humiliating enuff to u. go ahead boy, make yrself happy here in the virtual world. shocking that u wan me to get a life.. how sad can u rly be now?
I feel sad for your mother to give birth to a retard like you and even more for your imaginary friend charlene for having a retard friend like you.
I just want to let you know small boy like you that fantastise charlene just because she is chio and is sad that she got kick out but there is no need to come online to post and claim that she is your friend.
You are destroying her reputation by claiming to be her friend.
A retard like you should just go and die.
feel sad for my mother? now u even play parents as yr defence... thats a plus one for yr sadness. Claiming that she's my imaginary friend, it seems that u rly are lonely for not believing me. guess what, its ok if u dont believe me. like i said, having u spent time at home n no real friends is humiliating enuff. I dont wanna feel u down anymore further bcoz eventually u will cry. From wat i read at yr post, u think im showing off that a sporean idol contestant is my friend, let me tell u one thing... its a small world, u think everyone here is like u hav no friends n such? sigh. But obviously u dont know. A retard like me should go n die? good good at least u got rage within u. dont cry, just be angry.
You see who here believe that you are charlene friend.
Guess only a retard like you will be dumb enough to think that there will be others who will believe you.
Now that his lies are being exposed he nows say people are lonely for not believing him.
Pathetic loser trying to comfort himself by making everybody thinks that he has a singapore idol contestant friend
Maybe you should start a thread in eat drink man women also
maybe the ppl there will vote for her![]()
she deserves it.
who ask her frd u.
u caused her dwnfall.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:she deserves it.
who ask her frd u.
u caused her dwnfall.
damn farnie![]()
Originally posted by alancia:You see who here believe that you are charlene friend.
Guess only a retard like you will be dumb enough to think that there will be others who will believe you.
Now that his lies are being exposed he nows say people are lonely for not believing him.
Pathetic loser trying to comfort himself by making everybody thinks that he has a singapore idol contestant friend
how sweet. u trying to gather all of yr virtual friends here to gang up on me. expected from a person like u. I dont want to repeat myself knowing that u cant be that dumb enuff to read the above post, hopefully. So go ahead.. enjoy sitting infront of yr com n insult me. let all yr anger n sadness out. Ppl here dont care if she's my friend or not, but u on the other hand were desperately trying to prove me wrong. sigh i can feel yr emo life here. nevermind, go ahead n insult me. Im letting u win thru cyber, its the only thing u had left
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:she deserves it.
who ask her frd u.
u caused her dwnfall.
The best part is that the retard loser is now saying that I call all my virtual friends to gang up on him.
I only join sgforum 2 days ago so how did all my virtual friends come from?![]()