can intro? i will give her a good time
her age suits me best!! so give me instead...
Originally posted by PedoBear:can intro? i will give her a good time
don't need to intro. just go and rape her will do
Originally posted by alancia:don't need to intro. just go and rape her will do
umm.... the objective is to give her a good time not to further damage her
i call police
no need...u can call me instead
bang bang!
Originally posted by PedoBear:
umm.... the objective is to give her a good time not to further damage her
rape her also give her a good time mah
charlene tan? oh she is really cute haha. sorry to hear that though but life goes on
Originally posted by angel7030:bang bang!
kiss me angel
Originally posted by kcockicht:
kiss me angel
i dun think that is someone u would wanna kiss![]()
Originally posted by PedoBear:can intro? i will give her a good time
Sorry I believe that she's well above the age of 9?
Originally posted by XenStar:Sorry I believe that she's well above the age of 9?
that can also mean 90 rite![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:
that can also mean 90 rite
But PedoBear goes for little girls/BOYS :D
Originally posted by XenStar:But PedoBear goes for little girls/BOYS :D
too bad lorh.
as mentioned somewhere before...
cover the face, -_- the base![]()
cannot make it means cannot make it. sad for fk?
Originally posted by see~allison~shower~:....... my friend charlene didnt enter the top 13 in singapore idol. u all vote to other singers.. cmon, as if singing rly that matters anyway. Its the x factor now that we need, average good singer + totally chio girl = charlene. She vry cheerful but ever since she didnt get to enter the top 13, she fking emo la. Just now we all in one grp, she like sibeh quiet. Even if i talk to her she just show her cute smile n just nod n talk afew words only. ya la ya la its life.. so get over it but hor i just need to how of how the hell can i cheer her up fast. she wil get over this but must wait long long.. i wan her to happy fast la
I fking miss the old her..
u mean the old her in hostel having s** and kena tape-recorded?
the funniest part about charlene is that even gurmit called her samantha. haha.
Originally posted by XenStar:But PedoBear goes for little girls/BOYS :D
His dick is too big to go into little girls
Originally posted by alancia:
His dick is too big to go into little girls
nice, the size of my dick and whether if it can penetrate little girls have become the main discussion in this thread
thanks guys
i dun know a single sg idol hahaha....
charlene who?
wait... i know a sg idol... the one who booboo at F1 and make me wonder what his race really is.