Why must those office girls everyday put on makeup to go to work.
I think without makeup they must look very ugly that is why everyday they must put on makeup than they dare to go to work
hanor hanor
Don't put on makeup, people complain.
Put on makeup, people also complain. ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:Don't put on makeup, people complain.
Put on makeup, people also complain.
haiz
ren nan zuo!
Don't put on makeup people complain that you are ugly
Put on makeup people complain that you are still ugly because you don't know how to put on makeup.
Is that what you mean?
lol...
Make up make girls look good, why not..?
Nothing wrong with makeup, as long as it is suitable and not excessive.
The overall appearance should not be too sexy or sensualized, but just to enhance or pronounce the features better.
so whats the point of ur post TS?
我看了自己爽
I don't understand why people put fake eye lashes so often though. Just once off, isn't it a bit not economical?
falsies can be re-used about 3 to 5 times
if u know how to remove and store properly
those premium ones can use up to 10 times
I dunno leh. I feel i like gals with simple make up.
Sorry to say this.
Pretty gals make up some of them more attractive.
Ugly one make up just like "beautify" themselves further.
Anyway, Inner beauty more important for wife. If not u prepared to face her for another 30-40 years.
see this thread
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/1533/topics/370021
Originally posted by FireIce:see this thread
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/1533/topics/370021
Originally posted by alancia:Why must those office girls everyday put on makeup to go to work.
I think without makeup they must look very ugly that is why everyday they must put on makeup than they dare to go to work
why, u also want to put make up ar??
Humans are never satisfied.
if office gal dun make up, economy will fall ya...
Originally posted by angel7030:if office gal dun make up, economy will fall ya...
So when you are working at the brothel and you never put make up, will customers still book you?
Originally posted by alancia:So when you are working at the brothel and you never put make up, will customers still book you?
what brothel,...i dun work with my brother,..no lah, me young young make up for what,..natural beauti is the best, but i like to go to those 1st floor comestic counter to get free trial...
Originally posted by angel7030:
what brothel,...i dun work with my brother,..no lah, me young young make up for what,..natural beauti is the best, but i like to go to those 1st floor comestic counter to get free trial...
brothel is where prostituties like you go to wait for customers to book you lor.
You don't make up got customers want to book you ah?
I think I must go tell your customers that you got STD than I see whether they still want to book you anot
Originally posted by alancia:brothel is where prostituties like you go to wait for customers to book you lor.
You don't make up got customers want to book you ah?
I think I must go tell your customers that you got STD than I see whether they still want to book you anot
oh...how u know..u alway go there ar?? STD is standard mah
The whole sgforum knows that you are a prostitute.
and the whole sgforum also know you are after me
Originally posted by angel7030:and the whole sgforum also know you are after me
IN YOUR DREAMS LOR STUPID WHORE
Free trial haha.