Hi all, what are the different/special kinds of treatments a good looking person gets compared to a less good looking person?
More sex
better service...
dun tell me this is homework essay sia. lol.
Originally posted by Jianye:
More sex
Tip of the iceburg lol
Get job.
hahaha..
so TS gonna be doing a face job soon ?
more nice to look at
Attract desperate people.
special service
More onlookers.
free gift
More babies for the guy or girl carrying their genes
self esteem is higher
More instances of intellectual sexual molestations.
erection difference
erection differences??? u mean my left chest centre erect differently from my right chest centre...eh..i dun mean to be dirty.
no.... if u saw a good looking person, u measure yr erection...how long!! then compare it when u saw less good looking person....
so u are looking at a male perspective, i thot a person represent both gender?? u r another male chauvanist.
when angel7030 put lots of makeup to look good and stand at geylang she will get alot of customers booking her
Originally posted by angel7030:so u are looking at a male perspective, i thot a person represent both gender?? u r another male chauvanist.
im refering to both but by looking at yr point of view....u think girls cant erect?? shocking... u nd to learn how to do that...come to my place
physical appearance is subjective. i tend to believe that when you are polite and courteous to people, you will be well treated in return.
i'm sure there are instances where "good looking" people are rude and demanding and if you are a front line person, your impression of that person will immediately change from "good looking" to "what a bloody awful b***h"!!!
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:im refering to both but by looking at yr point of view....u think girls cant erect?? shocking... u nd to learn how to do that...come to my place
no, i do know how we gals erect, that is why i posted about my chest...which i did not use the exact term.
Originally posted by Joejlersen:physical appearance is subjective. i tend to believe that when you are polite and courteous to people, you will be well treated in return.
i'm sure there are instances where "good looking" people are rude and demanding and if you are a front line person, your impression of that person will immediately change from "good looking" to "what a bloody awful b***h"!!!
In life, good looking peoples pay a higher price than those normal looking ones ya.
so angel7030....go measure yr chest when u see good looking ppl....be it female oso can!!
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:so angel7030....go measure yr chest when u see good looking ppl....be it female oso can!!
No, for we gals, when we see a handsome macho sexy guy, our Nipp##will erect ya.