Originally posted by PedoBear:my local eatery already got milo dinosor, why go africa
because africa got nake negro serving you,,,here only those old mama

OUR NESS: The Google Earth image showing the "mystery" shape. Is it the Loch Alex Monster or something much less mysterious?
Satellite shots reveal a mysterious lake monster
MATT CUNNINGHAM
September 17th, 2009
BIG NESS: Is this it? Jason Cooke says this Google Earth image looks just like the Loch Ness Monster. Picture: THE SUN
COULD this be the Loch Alexander Monster ... or is it something a lot less mysterious?
The images captured on Google Earth show a large brown object in the murky water at Lake Alexander, where a giant cod bit a woman on the foot last month.
The image has some wondering if the Loch Alexander Monster could still be at large despite Darwin City Council's claims it has caught the man-eating fish.
It follows a similar Google Earth sighting at Loch Ness in Scotland - home of the infamous Loch Ness Monster.
The London Sun newspaper reported that a websurfer believed Google Earth had picked up an image of the Loch Ness Monster.
Security guard Jason Cooke said the 65ft oblong shape followed by thin strands is actually an image of the possibly mythical creature supposed to inhabit Loch Ness in the Scottish Highlands.
Mr Cooke told the Sun: "I couldn't believe it. It's just like the descriptions of Nessie."
But sceptics believe it might be a boat.
Sceptics a bit closer to home have suggested that the object seen in Lake Alexander might just be the pump that filters the water.
But that would just be boring.
We estimate our own "mystery" Loch object or beast to be approximately 5m long or wide.
There has been a rush on mystery aquatic beast sightings recently.
Two weeks ago Sydney cryptozoologist Rex Gilroy said he had sighted Sydney's own "Nessie", claiming he witnessed a 12m giant surface in the Hawkesbury River.
Through binoculars Mr Gilroy saw a dark shadow "with a longish neck" near Wiseman's Ferry.
Mr Gilroy, who has been searching for Sydney's beast since 1965, said he believed it was a plesiosaur from the Jurassic period.
Mr Gilroy, known for his research on the western Sydney panther, said neither the NSW nor Scottish "Nessies" were alone (we haven't told him about Darwin's yet).
"We'd have to have a breeding population of no less than 300 to 600," he said.
"We're dealing with ocean creatures coming into the river to breed. There are areas of ocean ... anything could live down there and you wouldn't know it."
After hearing of the Hawkesbury Monster in 1965 he found accounts dating back to pre-colonial times, with stories told of children being attacked by the "moolyewonk".
When fishing boats were found overturned and the occupants missing in the 1980s, the Hawkesbury Monster was the prime suspect.
"We have rock art depicting them. It seems the Aboriginal people knew of these creatures," Mr Gilroy said.
Enthusiasts also believe the Loch Ness creature is a plesiosaur - an aquatic reptile that appeared at the start of the Jurassic period and is widely believed to now be extinct.
Adrian Shine, a researcher on the Loch Ness project, said the new images publicised by Mr Cooke were "really intriguing" and deserved further study.
BIG NESS: Is this it? Jason Cooke says this Google Earth image looks just like the Loch Ness Monster. Picture: THE SUN
The Loch Ness Monster has been a subject of mass intrigue and debate since it came to the world's attention in 1933.
The latest tantalising sighting can be seen on Google Earth using the co-ordinates latitude 57012'52.13"N, longitude 4034'14.16"W.
the funny things about all these phenomenons, be it monsters, dinosaurs, aliens, UFOs etc etc..how come the pictures taken alway look blur blur, worst than a old film camera. And it is always such pictures that get people guessing. Yo man, even the worst hp camera can take a better picture and the lowest now is 1.3megapixel, with the norm at 10 megapixel..hope they can improve on those picture, and we can then confirm and entire believe in it.
Originally posted by angel7030:the funny things about all these phenomenons, be it monsters, dinosaurs, aliens, UFOs etc etc..how come the pictures taken alway look blur blur, worst than a old film camera. And it is always such pictures that get people guessing. Yo man, even the worst hp camera can take a better picture and the lowest now is 1.3megapixel, with the norm at 10 megapixel..hope they can improve on those picture, and we can then confirm and entire believe in it.
think far....
distance lah duh.....
even 20M pixel cam taking a plane flying 20km away in the sky will look blur...
you think aliens, ufo all cam whore isit? pose for u <1m away infront of ur cam? ![]()
LOL earl!! u beat me to it...damn
angel7030, unlike u...they dont have wings to fly up take pic
Originally posted by EarlNeo:think far....
distance lah duh.....
even 20M pixel cam taking a plane flying 20km away in the sky will look blur...
you think aliens, ufo all cam whore isit? pose for u <1m away infront of ur cam?
you stand 200m away, i also know who you are, that weird cunning shape of yours, can hardly miss. So, u better dun pose for the police when they want me to identify rapist.

New Zealand (ChattahBox) - A species of eagle that became extinct just over 500 year ago may have eaten human, scientists claim.
The Haast’s eagle, a giant raptor, has long since baffled researchers, not only about it’s date of extinction, but the nature of the eagle itself.
But Paul Scofield of the Canterbury Museum in New Zealand and Ken Ashwell of the University of New South Wales in Australia have collaborated on a study that has solved a few of those mysteries.
The eagle apparently weighed around 40 pounds, and was very fast. It would swoop down on other, smaller birds, and occasionally on humans that were within it’s line of sight.
Despite many researchers believing for years that the Haast’s eagle was a scavenger, this evidence suggests that it was actually a fierce and effective predator.
Over the last century, there have been sightings of giant birds all over America since 1890. The phenomenon is known as "The Thunderbird Sightings" . The subject has been much researched and books were written by researchers. Some have theorized that the Thunderbird is a species of pterosaur, such as a pterodactyl, which has survived the prehistoric age, while others suggest it could be a type of condor or oversized vulture. In response to skeptics who claim that a bird with a 15-foot (4.6 m) wingspan would be unable to fly, researchers point out that the largest flying creature in history, the Quetzalcoatlus northropi, had a wingspan of 25-60 feet (7.6 - 18.3 m).
The widely proposed explaination of these thunderbirds seem to be attributed to actual known fossil species such as pteratron or the Haast’s eagle, which recently became extinct and had been living in the areas where the sightings were reported.

The birds may have been possibly sighted in 1977 living alive and well. In 1977, a man named John Huffer took a video film of two large birds taking flight from a tree. To this day, it is the best and only evidence of the Thunderbird's existence. The 100 roll video footage film left researchers and experts baffled.
Video Link: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YNmV_bIqhLw
Although the sighting was mentioned by the Discovery Channel on their show. Thunderbird sightings have continued into the new millennium, including a 2002 sighting in Alaska where witnesses claimed to have seen a large, flying creature with a wingspan of roughly 14 feet (4.2 m). In 2004, a student in Southern California also reported seeing an unusually large creature flying over a suburban area which matched the Thunderbird’s description.
Interesting Sighting Details:
There have been thunderbird sightings from different countries around the world, and southwestern states in the USA, but no place comes close to the number of sightings as Pennsylvania, USA.
There have been reports of thunderbird sightings throughout Pennsylvania, but most of the sightings come from areas known as the Black Forest region which encompasses Clinton, Potter, Lycoming, Tioga, Cameron, and McKean counties. These areas are sparsely populated state forest and game lands.
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:LOL earl!! u beat me to it...damn
angel7030, unlike u...they dont have wings to fly up take pic
bang bang! i dun mean just google earth, i meant a lots of those pictures tends to look blur, not even cam, and we are in HD period ya. Even a satellite can pin point a person clearly on the street, how come a monster or dinosaur look so blur..by the way, guess only secruity guards got the time to spare to make thing out of google earth
so really still got dino in Africa??
Originally posted by angel7030:
bang bang! i dun mean just google earth, i meant a lots of those pictures tends to look blur, not even cam, and we are in HD period ya. Even a satellite can pin point a person clearly on the street, how come a monster or dinosaur look so blur..by the way, guess only secruity guards got the time to spare to make thing out of google earth
miss miss! oh ya hor...good point!! but just one thing, those stuff are like early 90's... so probably during that time....cameras are not that highly-tech le!! nowadays, ufo didnt visit us anymore since they know we all are so high-tech.
you stand 200m away, i also know who you are, that weird cunning shape of yours, can hardly miss. So, u better dun pose for the police when they want me to identify rapist.
told u i stay in the house above ur 88 pub liao....
and beside, why would police ask u to identify a rapist? unless u are the victim...... ![]()
u telling me......
oops sori....
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:
miss miss! oh ya hor...good point!! but just one thing, those stuff are like early 90's... so probably during that time....cameras are not that highly-tech le!! nowadays, ufo didnt visit us anymore since they know we all are so high-tech.
not that we are high tech, in Singapore, i think also got big birds and funny animals, just that we jokers all work like to other spare time, so dun even bother to look at the sea, lake, woods or the sky, whereas in the west, they got a lot of spare time, and with nothing to do, look up here and there and suddenly come out with a sighting to make life more interesting ya
Originally posted by EarlNeo:told u i stay in the house above ur 88 pub liao....
and beside, why would police ask u to identify a rapist? unless u are the victim......
u telling me......
oops sori....
back to sq one, as u look like a rapist, the police will ask you to join in and help out,..and as I am skeptical to wrong identification and tend to use familiarisation senses, i may pick you, just becareful.
it can be me, near raped, or other gal who was raped but I saw it.
It can also be those ah pek who like to show their lower part to us. Those are real monster.
not that we are high tech, in Singapore, i think also got big birds and funny animals, just that we jokers all work like to other spare time, so dun even bother to look at the sea, lake, woods or the sky, whereas in the west, they got a lot of spare time, and with nothing to do, look up here and there and suddenly come out with a sighting to make life more interesting ya
No need to look at Africa,do you know that some of the fishes deep in Pierce Reservoir are as big as pick up trucks? Ok, now you do.
lolx ...
gt or not?
Originally posted by EarlNeo:told u i stay in the house above ur 88 pub liao....
and beside, why would police ask u to identify a rapist? unless u are the victim......
u telling me......
oops sori....
maybe customer refused to pay ? ...... ![]()
Originally posted by Short Ninja:No need to look at Africa,do you know that some of the fishes deep in Pierce Reservoir are as big as pick up trucks? Ok, now you do.
oh ya hor...so guys dun urine near reservoir ya...u may end up penniless
Originally posted by Fatum:maybe customer refused to pay ? ......
hello, the policy is simple, pay first hor...like PAP ya
my apologise to TS...Dinosaur and monster become.... eh...
Originally posted by ☃®:Japanese Photograph
1992 - Taken by a Japanese film crew while flying over Lake Tele, the legendary home of Mokele-mbembe, this photograph seems to show a large, long creature swimming in the water.
Coincidentally, that same year the world famous zoologist and biologist, Ivan T. Sanderson, along with animal-trader Gerald Russel, were paddling up the Mainyu River in the heart of western Africa when, according to Sanderson's report:
"The most terrifying sound I have ever heard, which sounded like an on-coming earthquake or an exploding, nearby robot, suddenly greeted us from a large underwater cave."
While the water of the river was boiling and foaming directly in front of their canoe, a darkish, shining lizard-like head suddenly rose from the dark water. They described the head as nearly the size of the head of a fully grown hippo, which sat on a thick, swan-like neck. The enormous neck was turned towards the two men, and for just a few seconds, although it seemed like an eternity, the monster simply stared at Sanderson and Russel. Mr. Sanderson summed up his thoughts with these emphatic words:"I don't know what we saw, but the animal, the monster, burned itself into my retinas. It looked like something that ought to have been dead millions of years ago. As a scientist, I should have been happy, of course, but this encounter was so frightening, so nasty that I never want to see it again."
Dunno, sounds like Loch Ness much?
Originally posted by ☃®:
OUR NESS: The Google Earth image showing the "mystery" shape. Is it the Loch Alex Monster or something much less mysterious?
Satellite shots reveal a mysterious lake monster
MATT CUNNINGHAM
September 17th, 2009
COULD this be the Loch Alexander Monster ... or is it something a lot less mysterious?
The images captured on Google Earth show a large brown object in the murky water at Lake Alexander, where a giant cod bit a woman on the foot last month.
The image has some wondering if the Loch Alexander Monster could still be at large despite Darwin City Council's claims it has caught the man-eating fish.
It follows a similar Google Earth sighting at Loch Ness in Scotland - home of the infamous Loch Ness Monster.
The London Sun newspaper reported that a websurfer believed Google Earth had picked up an image of the Loch Ness Monster.
Security guard Jason Cooke said the 65ft oblong shape followed by thin strands is actually an image of the possibly mythical creature supposed to inhabit Loch Ness in the Scottish Highlands.
Mr Cooke told the Sun: "I couldn't believe it. It's just like the descriptions of Nessie."
But sceptics believe it might be a boat.
Sceptics a bit closer to home have suggested that the object seen in Lake Alexander might just be the pump that filters the water.
But that would just be boring.
We estimate our own "mystery" Loch object or beast to be approximately 5m long or wide.
There has been a rush on mystery aquatic beast sightings recently.
Two weeks ago Sydney cryptozoologist Rex Gilroy said he had sighted Sydney's own "Nessie", claiming he witnessed a 12m giant surface in the Hawkesbury River.
Through binoculars Mr Gilroy saw a dark shadow "with a longish neck" near Wiseman's Ferry.
Mr Gilroy, who has been searching for Sydney's beast since 1965, said he believed it was a plesiosaur from the Jurassic period.
Mr Gilroy, known for his research on the western Sydney panther, said neither the NSW nor Scottish "Nessies" were alone (we haven't told him about Darwin's yet).
"We'd have to have a breeding population of no less than 300 to 600," he said.
"We're dealing with ocean creatures coming into the river to breed. There are areas of ocean ... anything could live down there and you wouldn't know it."
After hearing of the Hawkesbury Monster in 1965 he found accounts dating back to pre-colonial times, with stories told of children being attacked by the "moolyewonk".
When fishing boats were found overturned and the occupants missing in the 1980s, the Hawkesbury Monster was the prime suspect.
"We have rock art depicting them. It seems the Aboriginal people knew of these creatures," Mr Gilroy said.
Enthusiasts also believe the Loch Ness creature is a plesiosaur - an aquatic reptile that appeared at the start of the Jurassic period and is widely believed to now be extinct.
Adrian Shine, a researcher on the Loch Ness project, said the new images publicised by Mr Cooke were "really intriguing" and deserved further study.BIG NESS: Is this it? Jason Cooke says this Google Earth image looks just like the Loch Ness Monster. Picture: THE SUN
The Loch Ness Monster has been a subject of mass intrigue and debate since it came to the world's attention in 1933.
The latest tantalising sighting can be seen on Google Earth using the co-ordinates latitude 57012'52.13"N, longitude 4034'14.16"W.
Sure that is Loch Ness and not Jurong Country Club? Hahaha
Sorry that Loch ness actually escaped
from my ark 100 years ago~
but dun worry, It is a very tame creature ya
Couldnt sleep last night so I thought I'd check out U-tube on the mokulele Mbe thing ....went from part one to part 4 ......eyes closing and then pooof!!! to the Sasquach monster where I fainted and went into deep sleep after watching big foot ride a snow-mobile.
Our neighbourhood already has alot of dinosuar running ard liao ma why must look so far ? Cockroaches lor , they reman largely unchanged since the dinosour times till now and are still excellent scavangers .
Originally posted by TWE:Our neighbourhood already has alot of dinosuar running ard liao ma why must look so far ? Cockroaches lor , they reman largely unchanged since the dinosour times till now and are still excellent scavangers .
not only roaches, dozens of creatures living now are actually dinosaurs.