I saw the latest FHM cover with the gorgeous Magic Babe Ning and googled her when I got home. When I look at her escapades and blog, I have to ask- why does she hang around JC Sum?
JC Sum is short, and unlike Ning, isnt very good looking. He even has to style his hair up straight to match Ning's height, especially if she wears heels, which she often does to make herself even sexier than she already is.
Furthermore, she has performed acts which are more impressive than JC Sum.
I am surprised she returned to Singapore, as she is both talented and absolutely gorgeous. I suspect it wont be long until she spreads her wings overseas.
As an aside, why is it so hard to find tall good looking Singaporean Chinese willing to do entertainment?
flower need green leaves
who flower who green leaves?
u decide.
Sometimes a girl too chio is not good too because she can get raped and kill right
she is only an assistant la
noob
JC Sum her shifu leh... anyway I saw both of them in person before, not performing that is...
Can post babe ning's picture here
Need pic leh......
I think Cyril and Ning can be a perfect one...
Saw jc sum and magic babe ning perform before... i like their chemistry lor. and i so absolutely agree with fireice.
and since someone asked for pictures...

So chio. Who wants to go and rape her?
We can organise an outing to rape her. the more people the merrier and teh easier itis to rape her
alancia, it's 1 thing to regard the gal as a sexual fantasy (many do, i'm sure), and another thing to talk about it in such a crude manner. give some respect to the lady.
i heard that she will be performing at st james power station on 6th oct. think i'll be there to finally check out st james, and to support jc and magic babe's new show.
Originally posted by alancia:So chio. Who wants to go and rape her?
We can organise an outing to rape her. the more people the merrier and teh easier itis to rape her
Wah kao...that's all u think of every seond of ur life?...how pathetic
Originally posted by alancia:So chio. Who wants to go and rape her?