why huan lo?
singtel's weekly travels with babes educational programme with some dude looking after them
Originally posted by Shao Wei:ranting down here just because you can't get her back then?
what a loser
why you sound like gimcb???? hahahah.
jing zu ze chi, jing mo ze hei!
Hey.. by luck I learned Desiree has a blog of her own..
So romantic and passion lady, how i wish i can spend 1 evening with her listening to her thoughts about life.
So charming..
makeup gao gao
like use kopi hoon to make up like that
why u guys so sensitive?? funny...
I get to know her blog after google search.
searched for "desiree yong blog" and her blog's link is displayed on page 1, last link.
cheers
Originally posted by alancia:
She is not a virgin. She had many boyfriend in secondary school and she always boast that she had sex with them and how shiok it was.
Anyway, she wasn't very pretty in secondary school as compared to now. She had many pimples at that time.
I suspect she must have been the 2nd dawn yang who went for plastic surgery..
ok then next question... what is her no. and how much her asking price now? can ram bo?