yah lor... should i take away requests privelege...Originally posted by e|mo:chased me away![]()
cannot take mine away..Originally posted by kopiosatu:yah lor... should i take away requests privelege...
wah like not fair, hahahaOriginally posted by e|mo:cannot take mine away..
i want my elmo song even when other ppl complain![]()
me your niece mahOriginally posted by kopiosatu:wah like not fair, hahaha
hahaha........ wasted !Originally posted by kopiosatu:no leh... the song requests chase away listeners hahaha
sianz... okay now its love songs... and dedications onlyOriginally posted by kohanson:hahaha........ wasted !![]()
dedicate can, requests noOriginally posted by hareyizu:why cannot dedicate....
because it's late already.. have to make everyone feel sleepy.Originally posted by hareyizu:why cannot dedicate....
tio tioOriginally posted by kohanson:because it's late already.. have to make everyone feel sleepy.![]()
waht are u trying to say?Originally posted by kopiosatu:tio tio
Originally posted by hareyizu:waht are u trying to say?
Originally posted by hareyizu:everynight elmo song .....
bo pian... i held at gun pointOriginally posted by hareyizu:everynight elmo song .....
Originally posted by kopiosatu:bo pian... i held at gun point
i'm at home talking into a mic~! lol!!!Originally posted by Parka:As in, you are really in a studio??
haha, it's broadcasted through winamp using a special software called shoutcast if i'm not wrong.. and a mic.Originally posted by Parka:As in, you are really in a studio??
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'm at home talking into a mic~! lol!!!
c'mon to irc #sgforums
i am whispering into the mic...Originally posted by Parka:Woooo.....
Erm...something to improve on.
Put more life in your voice, amico. Not very lifely leh, you? DJ must be lively. More life. Yesh.