Originally posted by fireng:
I would have written ris low is a f**ker
2 hours a week......how like that??
I don't really have space to write BOOMZ!!! Must be big yah, you know!
Originally posted by Short Ninja:
where in the world would a guy wanna spend ONLY 2 hrs a week with his beloved gf ...
first date was on the day of their first month ... does she mean .. they dont go out at all prior to the 1st mth anni ?
BOOMZ
Can't believe Boomz Low lied about not having bf because she is not prepared to have one before she became the Miss Boomz World... Now after all these shit she said she got a bf... Liars...
Originally posted by Short Ninja:
don't understand
Originally posted by fireng:
don't understand
She sees her bf only 2 hours a week not long enough to have a normal sex life.
Ris Low will appear on firday's "Frontline" show on CH8 10.30pm.
Let us all see her boomz ![]()
Originally posted by fireng:Ris Low will appear on firday's "Frontline" show on CH8 10.30pm.
Let us all see her boomz
looks like the media is capitalizing her "Boomz" and she is enjoying this new found attention.....more than the real miss world - singapore.
Originally posted by hao_hao:where in the world would a guy wanna spend ONLY 2 hrs a week with his beloved gf ...
first date was on the day of their first month ... does she mean .. they dont go out at all prior to the 1st mth anni ?
Unless his name sounds something like Mas Selamat minus the toilet priveledges.
Originally posted by Short Ninja:Unless his name sounds something like Mas Selamat minus the toilet priveledges.
haha Boomz Selamat
ppl on fhm so sexy
see liao oso steam.
Sexy meh..
I walked past a booth selling newspapers and magazines, and when I saw the FHM cover page, I went "who da fuat ish tis???!!!"
Neither sexy nor chio leh..![]()
coz u neber c inside wt.
u muz buy the mag 1st.
what amazes me is that she is still in the NEWS......
I guess when there are no positive gossip the magazine are gossiping the negative ones....Can we please focus on someone like Subo.....
Susan Boyle.....Rank far better than Boomz girl...