Originally posted by deepak.c:�防�防,家贼难防。
unless her lao bei lao bu damn rich, they can go migrate or "bribe" pappies (since pappies own the juridiciary system as well).
If not can always try to jio LHL's son, and hope that they will marry, and she will be Ho Jinx2, and the next first lady. wahahaa. Better hope not
Originally posted by deepak.c:
If you are the CEO of a company, would you prefer to hire a person who has a traffic offence or a person who stole money?
If I hire the thief, I have to worry about theft from my company.
�防�防,家贼难防。
The person who stole money at most will steal my money.
The traffic offence guy wait he drive a car bang me and than I die already than he run away how.
So I will employ the steal money girl ![]()
Maybe can have extra materal affair with her too since she is Ms Singapore World which means she is still not that bad looking afterall ![]()
She was stupid to not give a statement to the reporter. ![]()
When contacted, Miss Low, now a student, said that she was "not in a position to comment".
If it was me, I would have told them some sad story. ![]()
Originally posted by fireng:The person who stole money at most will steal my money.
The traffic offence guy wait he drive a car bang me and than I die already than he run away how.
So I will employ the steal money girl
Maybe can have extra materal affair with her too since she is Ms Singapore World which means she is still not that bad looking afterall
ok. ![]()
She was stupid to not give a statement to the reporter.
When contacted, Miss Low, now a student, said that she was "not in a position to comment".
If it was me, I would have told them some sad story.
When silent, most likely 99% of the time, the person is guilty! ![]()
She was stupid to not give a statement to the reporter.
If it was me, I would have told them some sad story.
Great idea.
Say something like I am a student very poor. My mother is suffering from cancer father is a gambler and drug addict who is always in and out of prison. I everyday no money have to eat maggie mee.
Than all the stupid singaporeans will start donating money to her ![]()
hanor hanor
so better not to be famous.......
Originally posted by OHSheet:
unless her lao bei lao bu damn rich, they can go migrate or "bribe" pappies (since pappies own the juridiciary system as well).
If not can always try to jio LHL's son, and hope that they will marry, and she will be Ho Jinx2, and the next first lady. wahahaa. Better hope not
LHL's wife so pretty, you think he want to 包二奶。 ![]()
Well, since she's on probation, she has to apply to approval before she can go overseas.
And the rule of thumb is that they don't normally allow people on probation to go overseas barring exceptional circumstances (family emergencies, medical treatment, etc).
If she gets approval to go for the competition.... I'll be very, very disappointed. Don't come and tell me that a beauty pageant is enough grounds for 'exceptional circumstances'.
In the first place, what I'd like to know is.... did the organisers even know about this when she first signed up for the competition?
the organizers probably only know the smell of her pussy.
I think her title will be taken away and the second runner up will now become the champion
Originally posted by fireng:I think her title will be taken away and the second runner up will now become the champion
lol. this has to be one of the most epic cases.
winning by default. Now wtf. ![]()
http://www.straitstimes.com/Breaking%2BNews/Singapore/Story/STIStory_434252.html
| By Felicia Wong |
Originally posted by fireng:Christopher Lee also got jail record also continue working as a actor mah..
tat 1 is bo pian. mediacorpse not enuff Male artistes
If is female, wun sign de
Originally posted by BadzMaro:What yous expect .. from that kind of girl. he he..
Dun worry, she be getting lots credit cards soon. From her sugar daddys .
damn. she should be lucky she at least considered chio (i mean ppl voted for her ma).
Ya. she can get either russian or china mafia as sugar daddy. ![]()
Wah, now reely rad. Boomz and then very rad! Then there got doctor who say her inkliss bery good still. Thees doctor maybe got give credit card. (Chee Ko pek doctor). thees world reely bery funi man! Now can beecom Missed World Stinkapor. LOL :-)
where can we go to find out about her background? Like which school she is from, what her parents work as etc.
I try to search for her in facebook can't even find her leh.
And she looks chio with makeup. Without makeup she may just be very ugly and you may not even be able to recognise her
Maybe she go Orchard Road with rad bigini and jeens some more? Then ppl can see her and get autograph as Missed World Stink-kapor.
Btw I noticed that she is sentensed in May this year but how come wait until now in september than it was published in the news?
Originally posted by OHSheet:damn. she should be lucky she at least considered chio (i mean ppl voted for her ma).
Ya. she can get either russian or china mafia as sugar daddy.
lol. dun need la. She the kind.. any lao ban will do. =D As long as u got the moolah. N she gives good company n some of that unf unf~
this really make the organise of this event and singapore malu, that its contestants is convicted of fraud and they dun even know about it.
Originally posted by OHSheet:damn. she should be lucky she at least considered chio (i mean ppl voted for her ma).
Ya. she can get either russian or china mafia as sugar daddy.
she get russian or china mafia as sugar daddy she might cheat their money and end up getting killed by them
Originally posted by fireng:she get russian or china mafia as sugar daddy she might cheat their money and end up getting killed by them
if mafia cannot handle her... Then need to get china or russian pimps! ho seh! ![]()
She is a real bimbo. Want to cheat must make sure that she won't get caught mah.
Cheat already than get caught than have to pay back everything and get a stinking reputation plus 24 months probation.
Damn stupid sia