scandalous oh oh
Originally posted by knnbpcb62:fanta lacks IQ, only knows how to create havoc!
wow, so vicious yeah, just becos the truth hurts you are now attacking me. hahahahha. what difference are you with PAP your beloved idol
by the way, i did not create havoc, it is you knnb that creates havoc that Jason has to come out to clear the shit and havoc you create. hahahah
We all have eyes to see all your nuisance in sgforums.
Originally posted by knnbpcb62:fantagf, i am sorry if the truth hurts, because it is the brutal truth!
the brutual truth about yourself hurts, hahahha.
any way, i see no fault in greengoblin moderating style. He is not partial at all. It is you who is guilty and point fingers at him. Most of us condone the moderating of greengoblin, he is doing a good job.
Clap clap for greengoblin. ![]()
Originally posted by knnbpcb62:fantagf, that is because you are brainless!
It is he who spams blindly here in Speakers' Corner everyday that is brainless. He is brainless than any of the spammers in this forum. At least other spammers they spam with good motive.
one moment talk with disapproval tone about Parn regarding there is , there is no police on forum and now use parn against greengoblin. Please make up your mind what you want.
Originally posted by knnbpcb62:it is you that doesn't face the truth! at that time, i express my admiration for parn and openly state that i look forward to verbal sparring with her!
btw, have you notice that the mods are taking turns to keep tabs on me?
1st jason, then greengoblin and now fireice!
to put it plainly, the mods simply fear that i would make posts that severely harms the vested interests of certain individuals!
If you post threads like the normal forumers I doubt you will face this. You can help yourself by allowing yourself to be out of their attention. I believe they are doing it for the good of sgforums.
Originally posted by knnbpcb62:fantagf, you are very naive!
Unless you tell us what is on your mind then we know what you are up to. Normal human beings like us do not have the power to read minds.
Originally posted by Veggie Bao:The question is really.....why this record being broadcast n revealed to the public now? Character assassination?
Whoever dug up the record, it means they looked up her background and they possess this information presumably already long time ago, and also I think they probably even did something illegal by acessing her data through some means, and now they are releasing this info to the public for character assassination.
boi gan ar?
i already damn boi song of ur nick being veggie.
and your posting is really inhumane
i think you are the only person would want ho ching to become miss universe.
shit u backside licker.
PUI
Originally posted by knnbpcb62:fantagf, if you use your brain, you would have note that the truth is painfully obvious!
remember the IQ question that i have asked u?
strategic differences between the treatment of NKF and Renci?
Told you many times, we people do not subject ourselves to your approval. You are nothing but a nut creating nuisance in Speakers' Corner. You never fail to always initiate to resort to personal attack on me and some forumers so we do not give you the sort of respect. I am under no obligation to answer your question on NKF and Renci even when I may have some info. If other forumers ask me the same question I will answer.
Originally posted by Shao Wei:boi gan ar?
shit u backside licker.
PUI
Ooops! ho ching to become Miss Universe, oops oops oops, then I think the organisers should scrap the contest. OMG!
Originally posted by knnbpcb62:fantagf, how do a brainless person answer my IQ question?
at that time, u has the cheek to give craps like 'because of durai loh'!
after i give u the answer, you were so embarassed
I do not need to be serious to you for I have said I have no respect for you. Me embarassed, ahahahha I was just entertaining you, you fool. We know you are here with a mission, harbour some kind of ill motive for destruction, so to such an individual I will not need be obligated to answer according to your likes.
I support Jason and all other mods in keeping tab on you, you ask for it, ahahha. They are just merely doing their job for they know you are up to no good. By the way, don't come here expect everyone of us to be what you want us to be, we are not obligated to behave and reply the way you want.
aiyoh.
fantagf and knnbpcb62. Im sure both of you have your views.
But from what im seeing, fantagf's arguments are more constructive.
Knnbpcb62... you're just replacing words with more synonyms. Try to be more objective in your argument.
ok.. peace out!
go on.
Originally posted by OHSheet:aiyoh.
fantagf and knnbpcb62. Im sure both of you have your views.
But from what im seeing, fantagf's arguments are more constructive.
Knnbpcb62... you're just replacing words with more synonyms. Try to be more objective in your argument.
ok.. peace out!
go on.
When he cannot get what he wants he resort to initiate personal attack, what a xiao ren! No difference from the party he is condemning.
wahahaha
Originally posted by Shao Wei:boi gan ar?
shit u backside licker.
PUI
Woei oi......what the.....why did you agress me?
Originally posted by Fantagf:When he cannot get what he wants he resort to initiate personal attack, what a xiao ren! No difference from the party he is condemning.
wahahaha
how? master never give him bone today. so no bone, become angry. aiyoh. haha
btw, How the fuck did the topic sidetrack until this!! hahahha! really funny!
Originally posted by OHSheet:
how? master never give him bone today. so no bone, become angry. aiyoh. haha
btw, How the fuck did the topic sidetrack until this!! hahahha! really funny!
I really don't know, he is the one who side tracked it. He was mad at me at the Jason's thread so carry it to this thread. In Cantonese, we say cheng siew yann! hahahah
he buay song I support the mods to deal with the issue.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
I really don't know, he is the one who side tracked it. He was mad at me at the Jason's thread so carry it to this thread. In Cantonese, we say cheng siew yann! hahahahhe buay song I support the mods to deal with the issue.
hahaa..

suits him. ![]()
Originally posted by OHSheet:hahaa..
suits him.
hahahah, he may be worse than this
eeeee ![]()
lolx
i think she will get jailed
even news 5 broadcast this incident. i guess ris low will have to take a responsible approach and concede her crown to the runner-up
http://www.straitstimes.com/Breaking%2BNews/Singapore/Story/STIStory_434312.html
Originally posted by FireIce:i would like to
but i bery bo eng leh
got to mod forums, ban ppl......
wa loa once you become Miss Singapore You do not need Sgforum anymore....u r too busy lookin good and smiling..and waving....talk about your platform.
Originally posted by Short Ninja:Hahaha good one.But by the way,the Singapore Passport is so popularly used by Asian human trafficking syndicates these days so no need to hide also can.
She can now said her platform is to teach young people not to Cheat......ha ha ha.....
I'll bet she don't even know she needs to run on certain platform to promote her cause....! not her beauty...if any.
Originally posted by Veggie Bao:The question is really.....why this record being broadcast n revealed to the public now? Character assassination?
Whoever dug up the record, it means they looked up her background and they possess this information presumably already long time ago, and also I think they probably even did something illegal by acessing her data through some means, and now they are releasing this info to the public for character assassination.
when you are a public figure like MISS SINGAPORE I am not sure "Character" or past Act is considered private info...it is better to revealed now than in overseas....tiwtter news sensation news spread like wild fire globally....u don't want to be in that position.