Originally posted by Short Ninja:
You come and live in Japan for more than 20 years and you can have all the links you want
This sentence is found to be irrelevant too, please state how there is any link
she should be judge by
Originally posted by laurence82:This sentence is found to be irrelevant too, please state how there is any link
Laurence I think this could be the second or third time you have asked me for links.......Ya Ya no link can die ar?LOL.What if you told me that China town has the best Yong Tau Fu in Singapore,should I not take your opinion at face value or simply ask for a link so that I can have a better sleep tonight?
shuddup lah so confusing you all
ris low xia tai!
Dont know what he is ranting at
Anyway, its because Singaporeans got pride wad, we dont anyhow anyhow sent rubbish to Ms Universe
noopig xia tai
u malaysian why u wanna chup
laupig xia tai!
me ish singaporean leh
noopig xia tai!
but u whole day sing negarakua
wrong, i whole day sing
三民主義,�黨所宗,
以建民國,以進大�。
咨爾多士,為民�鋒;
夙夜匪懈,主義是從。
çŸ¢å‹¤çŸ¢å‹‡ï¼Œå¿…ä¿¡å¿…å¿ ï¼›
一心一德,貫徹始終。
boomz u ah anyhowly sing
anal u ah anyhow say
hey that bitch should go to jail.
sentence for 40 years or more.
come out be an old hag.
Originally posted by Fire Cracker:hey that bitch should go to jail.
sentence for 40 years or more.
come out be an old hag.
You should marry Ms Ris have lots of children and bring up the crime rate in Singapore.
Originally posted by Short Ninja:You should marry Ms Ris have lots of children and bring up the crime rate in Singapore.
wait fire cracker continue scolding you vulgarities than u know
Originally posted by fireng:wait fire cracker continue scolding you vulgarities than u know
I can take any kind of flame it is the wall text posted by some that really kills me
Originally posted by Short Ninja:
I can take any kind of flame it is the wall text posted by some that really kills me
You mean posts by angel7030?
Ris Low claims she scored A1 in English and Communication
Would you believe Ris Low really scored A1s for her English and Communications 'O' Levels? A STOMPer spotted this post she made on her Facebook page and wondered if she was telling the truth.
Here's what the STOMPer wrote in an email today (Sep 28):
"I have attached a screenshot of Ris Low's Facebook "Shout Out".
"In a rather old post by Ris Low on Sep 4 she said:
"'YA I SUCK IN ENGLISH AND I GOT A1 FOR MY ENGLISH O LEVEL AND A1 FOR MY COMMUNICATIONS. YES, I SUCK IN MY LANGUAGES. =)'
"Is this true? Or are the papers right? It was reported that this girl only got a B3 for her English 'O' Levels."
maybe she was also a president scholar that we didn't know ![]()
well people can lie about anything, their grades, their jobs, their occupation. its human nature to lie.
come on lar, singaporean english is not that fantastic. how many words have we mispronounced, not to mention our atrocious grammatical errors in writing. you can easily spot an error in one sentence.
Originally posted by fireng:You mean posts by angel7030?
Why everything comes back to angel? Angel where got post wall of text? She only post tons of shit up to the ceiling.It is those 'enlightened bengs' who had spent their parent's life savings on foreign education.... then come back to a local forum to show people how educated they are.... with bombastic Engrand that only 12 year old kids with thick glasses could clearly undertand.If only I had enthusiam in reading long winded post and tsunami of texts today I oso Phd oreaddy la.
Originally posted by noopi:maybe she was also a president scholar that we didn't know
tis is wad i call
"how she got e scholarship ah?"![]()
wey wey wey u saying me ah simi phd?
Originally posted by noopi:maybe she was also a president scholar that we didn't know
whats your english score at O levels?
Originally posted by AEW5001:Ris Low claims she scored A1 in English and Communication
Would you believe Ris Low really scored A1s for her English and Communications 'O' Levels? A STOMPer spotted this post she made on her Facebook page and wondered if she was telling the truth.
Here's what the STOMPer wrote in an email today (Sep 28):
"I have attached a screenshot of Ris Low's Facebook "Shout Out".
"In a rather old post by Ris Low on Sep 4 she said:
"'YA I SUCK IN ENGLISH AND I GOT A1 FOR MY ENGLISH O LEVEL AND A1 FOR MY COMMUNICATIONS. YES, I SUCK IN MY LANGUAGES. =)'
"Is this true? Or are the papers right? It was reported that this girl only got a B3 for her English 'O' Levels."
I bet she scored A1 in her 'Engrish' oral also.Who wants to take this bet in the Sex Forum?
Originally posted by Rooney9:whats your english score at O levels?
A1
chinese also A1
i soon pah!