Where can I go to buy swords?
The real type of swords that is sharp not the type that is for display only..
How much will it cost
police station
TS. last time i went to suntec city. The building with carrefour in it. And a level just below the arcade. ( i think ah..) .. at the corner there is a small shop which sells samurai swords and guns.
Looks damn real. Made of metal and super heavy. Ya. the shop owner look like gangster, so be careful.
Originally posted by fireng:Where can I go to buy swords?
The real type of swords that is sharp not the type that is for display only..
How much will it cost
depends on size , i think it ranges from $75 - $400+
illegal to own sharpened swords, real swords in singapore have to be de-bladed...
Originally posted by OHSheet:TS. last time i went to suntec city. The building with carrefour in it. And a level just below the arcade. ( i think ah..) .. at the corner there is a small shop which sells samurai swords and guns.
Looks damn real. Made of metal and super heavy. Ya. the shop owner look like gangster, so be careful.
I went into that shop before..those are not real swords only for display purposes..
I know that Changi airport has some. Those that they have confiscated.
Originally posted by fireng:
I went into that shop before..those are not real swords only for display purposes..
eh. so you want real and for display.
haha. ![]()
Originally posted by OHSheet:eh. so you want real and for display.
haha.
Ya. Why?
Ya. Why?
aiyoh. then need to make compromise lo.![]()
you see.........
if real, it cannot be for display, cause scared police raid- illegal ma
if not real, then it can be put up for display.
funny but true ![]()
how about you go buy those display swords, and sharpen them yourself?
Originally posted by OHSheet:aiyoh. then need to make compromise lo.
you see.........
if real, it cannot be for display, cause scared police raid- illegal ma
if not real, then it can be put up for display.
funny but true
Ok. Than I want to buy real swords and keep it and don't let anybody see.
So where can I go to buy real swords?
Originally posted by deathmaster:how about you go buy those display swords, and sharpen them yourself?
I don't know how to sharpen the sword.
If I know how to sharpen I think I will just make a real sword by myself don't need to buy
i think you can buy sharp swords, but need license from somewhere one.
Originally posted by ThunderFbolt:i think you can buy sharp swords, but need license from somewhere one.
from where?
I heard only those people who practice swordplay etc can buy sharp swords..
I don't know how to sharpen the sword.
If I know how to sharpen I think I will just make a real sword by myself don't need to buy
like how you sharpen your kitchen blades lor.
your kitchen chopper blade only how long nia. sharpen sword, hahahaha. have fun!
Originally posted by deathmaster:like how you sharpen your kitchen blades lor.
your kitchen chopper blade only how long nia. sharpen sword, hahahaha. have fun!
I don't sharpen my kitchen blades leh so I don't know. I don't know cooking except maggie mee and cook maggie mee don't need to use kitchen knife. haha
There is a shop at plaza singapura level 4 I think that sells real swords.
Are you going to kill people with the sword?
Originally posted by angel3070:There is a shop at plaza singapura level 4 I think that sells real swords.
Are you going to kill people with the sword?
Kill you can?
You must kill one person for me first.
Originally posted by angel3070:You must kill one person for me first.
old lee right
No. I joking only lah.
He so old already will die soon.![]()
Originally posted by angel3070:No. I joking only lah.
He so old already will die soon.
Wait you die already he also haven't die yet how
Why you want to buy sword?
Originally posted by angel3070:No. I joking only lah.
He so old already will die soon.
hahahhaa!
when he kiao you host big party, i sure attend.