asking for fren, who is chiobu. xD
http://www.lasalle.edu.sg/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=115&Itemid=136
http://www.lasalle.edu.sg/index.php/admissions/entry-requirements/foundation
from one of the above links,i have extracted sth im confused about
MUSIC
Applicants are required to do ONE of the following:
You must be prepared to talk about your performance/project/composition and exhibit enthusiasm for the study of music and technology. (NB: A CD player will be provided)
Qn : Why do I need to bring CDs of my performance along ? i thought that just a audition would suffice ?
why do you need to provide the information tt she is chio bu?
no link.
Originally posted by FireIce:why do you need to provide the information tt she is chio bu?
no link.
funxzxzxzxzx
u gimme ur pic lah
if u yandao then i help u
Originally posted by FireIce:u gimme ur pic lah
if u yandao then i help u
WHO ARE YOU AND WHERE HAVE U TAKEN FIREICE !!
xD
Yihao u very popular leh, not only i ask for your pic :p
CD = Portfolio
Originally posted by dkcx:Yihao u very popular leh, not only i ask for your pic :p
I also want his pic...to throw darts ![]()
Originally posted by Forbiddensinner:I also want his pic...to throw darts
dude , no way !
e-mailed the ppl there no reply, hence confirmation that CD= portfolio. :D
Originally posted by yiha093:dude , no way !
e-mailed the ppl there no reply, hence confirmation that CD= portfolio. :D
Your friend ==> La Salle, then ==> ??
NIE? : D
actuaslly i think is me NIE . cause i wanna be a teacher too , she planning go sg orchestra ? -.- ' '
Originally posted by yiha093:actuaslly i think is me NIE . cause i wanna be a teacher too , she planning go sg orchestra ? -.- ' '
It is good to have ambitions, but do make sure that she has something to back up if she didn't make the mark - Art isn't a big thing here in SG.
You enter NIE I will be at least 4th year already : D
i have a 70s french porn show tit-led la salle
any connection?
too bad no subtitles so dont know what they are saying