Just wondering if anybody have the habit of collecting pictures of chio bu..
Like when you finish reading a magazine or newspaper and there are pictures of chio bu in it, will you cut out the picture to keep than throw it away after reading?
no. i dont.
obsessive??
no i dont hahahaha.
for 101 reasons, theres always google images to search out more pics of the chiobu, than magazines can provide.![]()
Are there any girls who collect pictures of yandaos?
Originally posted by OHSheet:obsessive??
no i dont hahahaha.
for 101 reasons, theres always google images to search out more pics of the chiobu, than magazines can provide.
But you goggle already and see the pic after that you will forget already what.
whereas if cut it out and paste anytime you can just take out the pic to see or masterbate also can
Originally posted by fireng:But you goggle already and see the pic after that you will forget already what.
whereas if cut it out and paste anytime you can just take out the pic to see or masterbate also can
hahaha. sexpert la u.
then im sure you dl pron as well.
Originally posted by fireng:But you goggle already and see the pic after that you will forget already what.
Some kind of fetish you have but the good thing is you must have save a fortune by now for not going to find Pros..
chiu know sggirls.com?
Originally posted by OHSheet:hahaha. sexpert la u.
then im sure you dl pron as well.
to me porn or no porn is the same lah.
as long as she chio can already got clothes on or no colthes on can masterbate liao
Originally posted by Short Ninja:Some kind of fetish you have but the good thing is you must have save a fortune by now for not going to find Pros..
I don't find pros. can get aids and waste money. 1 shot over than stop liao so sian. Somemore the pros are not pretty de..
Originally posted by fireng:to me porn or no porn is the same lah.
as long as she chio can already got clothes on or no colthes on can masterbate liao
No need to describe yourslef in detail,when people ask just say you are the Chin Chye type.
Originally posted by Short Ninja:
No need to describe yourslef in detail,when people ask just say you are the Chin Chye type.
what is chin chye type?
Originally posted by fireng:what is chin chye type?
Nevermind my horrible spelling just a description in hokkein for the no fuss type of person
does chewren & babies count?
i collect pictures of little boys...![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:i collect pictures of little boys...
clothed or au natureal?
Originally posted by udontknowme:i collect pictures of little boys...
I am a little boy..
Originally posted by PedoBear:does chewren & babies count?
were you abused as a child before?
i dont
dont act la. I know u collect pics of chiobus from the internet. u create this topic is because u dont want to feel embarrass so u want to know if there's someone out there who does the same as u. i dont do those crap, its a really desparate thing to do. I got my real deal of friends. dont need your style to collect it from cyber
You don't kao pei down here lah. You go back and comfort your loser singapore idol friend charlene lah.
HOW U KNOW ABOUT THAT? wah u mean u that no life guy who argue with me ah? u even have another account? how low can u be sia
Hahaha.
You got flamed by so many people in that thread that everybody in sgforum knows about you liao.
You are the only naive person who still thinks that nobody knows about it
I got a picture of Daniel Wu in my wallet.
I got a picture of Mo Xiao Ling and Xu chun mei. You want a not.